Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(149)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(149)
    • 5 Star(137)
    • 4 Star(10)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 05/05/2021

    I'll Take one for the Team 🇵🇭 Bought this last March and Tried it for several Months. So far, I'm very satisfied with the purchase. I haven't use the other accessories but the main thing here is the workstation. It simply works. Bought it around 8.6k PHP almost 10 days shipping. Sa mga Pinoy Friends ko dyan. Highly recommended ko ito and space saving sya sa workstation nyo.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/08/2021

    Great set of tools! Very happy with the quality of the work station, all solid build and easy to operate. Every function has its own power button so you can switch off all that you don't need at the moment. Great meter/power leads silicone wires and fine tips( I was going to order a set of these, so it was a nice surprise to get them in the set). The rest of the stuff of good quality, nothing exceptional, but do the work as needed. Even the small magnifying lens is useful and practical of don't have microscope. All tools are useful and well thought, none is fake or gimmicky. Rare sense of happiness after a Chinese buy. Delivery was amazing, less than a week from Czech republic to Bulgaria!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/08/2021

    257 / 5000 Výsledky překladu The goods arrived early, really well packed for shipment. In this price range where there is a hot air, tip solder, both with temperature control and power supply, 30V 5A, nothing like this can be found anywhere. So it is fully sufficient for occasional work. It works as it should and is in the description.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/09/2021

    Bin bis jetzt zu Frieden. Hab mal ein Video dazu gemacht was so darin ist. Wenn es interessiert einfach bei Youtube den link folgen https://youtu.be/WqzRAZFDQXU Teil 2 Ergänzung https://youtu.be/c8q_YMHdthY

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/04/2021

    Good product for your money. Large equipment. True shoal for a very long time to me. when ordering, check if the product is in stock.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/04/2021

    chegou relativamente rápido. bem acondicionado. tudo a funcionar normalmente.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/03/2021

    levering redelijk snel zonder schade geleverd machine werkt alle gereedschap compleet gebruiksaanwijzing aanwezig

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/07/2021

    As described, working 👌, fast delivery time , lots of accessories.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/06/2021

    bon produit conpler

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/11/2020

    I am very satisfied with the product and my recommendation

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$113.99
    • US$185.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$6.33
    • US$189.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$10.66
    • US$71.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$127.99
    • US$51.99