Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(749)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(749)
    • 5 Star(711)
    • 4 Star(29)
    • 3 Star(6)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 12/12/2020

    La calidad del producto es excelente, alcanza la temperatura deseada en cuestión de segundos(como debe ser), además de que este no calienta el mango durante su uso. Las puntas de este se ven bastante bien y en uso conservan la adhesión al estaño en toda la superficie pre-preparada de la punta, después de ser usadas conservan el brillo. El cautín posee muy buena rigidez física (entre secciones, del cuerpo del cautín al cable o a la punta no se percibe endeble o que de lugar a vibraciones), su mango y cable se ven de buena calidad, el cable es grueso y resistente (un buen detalle dentro de la comodidad del uso en cuanto a que este no se degolle, o queme). Las instrucciones las considero un poco confusas pero nada grave.

    Komentáře (5)
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/01/2021

    Ho acquistato da poco il prodotto se devo dare una valutazione direi, livello di plastica come rivestimento non da una buon impressione ho valore al saldatore, le plastiche di copertura le vedo un po troppo scadente, si poteva usare un rivestimento molto piu comodo e ergonomico, per il resto come funzionante pare funzionare bene il display che indica la temperatura che si sta utilizzo e una comodità.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/07/2021

    Качествена изработка. Много добър поялник. Загрява бързо. Има опция за самоизключване.Включва се автоматично след вземане от стойката и загрява до 7-8 секунди. Quality workmanship. Very good soldering iron. Heats up quickly. There is an option for self-shutdown. It turns on automatically after removing from the stand and heats up to 7-8 seconds.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/04/2021

    Ok, I cant show the heat coming off of this but this this....for how small it is, it is a quick heater, I am surprised on this, the box was in perfect condition, And nothing was damaged as far as i can see. The one thing which surprised me, is the 3 prong grounded plug, most of these aren't being equipped with it these, and this unit was, which I appreciate a lot. So major kudos to the people who did this. I personally wont use Non lead solder(which is the RoHS complainant), as it is just horrible stuff over all (THANKS A LOT CALIFORNIA! SMH) but it darn well is great with juicy lead based solder. So I am very pleased.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/10/2020

    prodotto davvero interessante ben fatto e curato nei particolari con inserti in ceramica per fissare le punte. riscalda in tempi davvero rapidi comodo il display che mostra la temperatura impostata in dotazione anche lo stagno e altre punte è un comodo tappo che consente di conservarlo senza rischi di danneggiare ciò che potrebbe andare a toccare la punta ancora calda

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/03/2021

    Ürünü satın alırken gümrük vergilerini ödediğim halde ürünü teslim alırken tekrar gümrük vergisi ödedim.Ayrıca ürün belli bir ısıya çıkıyor off moda alıyorum tekrar açtığımda bu hatayı veriyor.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/08/2021

    Kaliteli malzemeden yapılmış. Çok çabuk ısınıyor. İşini güzel yapıyor. Yedek uçlarıda gayet başarılı. Aynı gün 2 sipariş vermiştim. Diğer ürün ülkemde 9 gün bayram olmasına rağmen çinden kısa sürede geldi. bu kargo ise hollanda deposundan gönderildi. Hollanda deposu çok yavaş çalışıyor

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/01/2021

    Отличный паяльник, быстро греется. В комплекте +5 наконечников разных форм, колпачёк защитный. Сделано очень аккуратно. Пластмасс без запаха. Дизайн на высоте. Паяешь одно удовольствие.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/05/2021

    Cihaz gerçekten harika. denedim ve çok memnun kaldım. Anında ısınıyor ve lehimi çok güzel eritiyor. ısı ayarı olması mükemmel. 5 adet yedek ucu var. Kesinlikle tafsiye ederim. Teşekkürler BANGOOD.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/11/2020

    Fast shipping.... A great product at an amazing price. I like that you can adjust the temperature, and turn it off. It comes with a variety of tips that are easily changed out. Also it has a screw on protective cap for storage.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$42.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$6.33
    • US$5.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$10.66
    • US$71.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$14.44
    • US$16.99