Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(158)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(158)
    • 5 Star(150)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 16/08/2021

    Жала пришли в срок, на дальний восток россии. Судя по внешнему виду и весу- натуральная медь. Трек отслеживался по всему пути следования. Спасибо всем участникам данной сделки!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/02/2021

    Tudo conforme o indicado, embora falte testar, é visível que o material e de boa qualidade e espero bons trabalhos com este equipamento. Veio tudo bem embalado e seguro. Chegou tudo em boas condicoes. Se nao servir, a culpa ja sera minha, eheheh!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/07/2021

    It's a very useful combo to own. It gave my old soldering iron a new life. It's worth the money.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/02/2021

    Arrived in good time. Appear to work very good. Heaviest soldering to date -using the heavy wide blade tip- 15A marine power cable. Also, tried on 18650 battery terminals. Works well 2seconds max. @450 degrees C. Thx.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/02/2021

    it's looks good All the kit looks good Many different tips

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/03/2021

    son de buena calidad pero el trato al paquete es pesimo porque llego una punta doblada y me falto una punta,

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/02/2021

    Arrived fast and in good conditions. They are fit prety well in the solder of JCD 8898. I'm happy with the purchase and i recommend!!!

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/09/2020

    Produto Chegou muito rápido , 12 dias parece ser de alta qualidade aprovado!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/08/2021

    Im from south africa and was skeptical to purchase but its all good and well received my order in good condition

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/04/2021

    Ürün görselede görüldüğü gibi bakır. belurtilen sayıda eksiksiz geldi. Tavsiye ederim.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$42.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$6.33
    • US$5.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$10.66
    • US$71.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$14.44
    • US$14.00