Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(14)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(14)
    • Hvězda 5(10)
    • Hvězda 4(2)
    • Hvězda 3(2)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 04/11/2021

    Brooo that's so beautiful and cool!! 10/10 from me to banggood!! and it came 2 days earlier than it said. I also took a picture so you can see it from inside

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/01/2022

    The keycap is not really that much protected while shipping , but the wait is worth it and the keycap looks very nice.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/11/2021

    I'm happy with the overall quality. The resin is a bit cloudy, but looking at the other reviews this seems common. What doesn't seem common are bubbles, my keycap came with three tiny bubbles just on the surface which you can feel by touching.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/03/2021

    Great work on the custom keycap, there's no bubbles set in the resin and it allows light through perfectly from the RGB keyboard. I applied it on the ESC key and it's not distracting and the size is perfect.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/11/2021

    Great product 👌

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/04/2021

    good quality

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/12/2021

    Nice artisan keycap without or with very few bubbles inside. The quality is decent and it looks very similar to the photos, I like it.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/07/2021

    Compre la que lleba un engranaje dentro; excelente acabado, Sin ninguna burbuja en el interior y todo tal cual esta en la imagen :D

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/01/2022

    cloudy on top but still nice

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/12/2021

    cute

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$43.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$93.99
    • US$45.99