Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(27)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(27)
    • 5 Star(23)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 12/05/2021

    excelente me gustó mucho,llegó en tiempo recomiendo al vendedor

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/04/2021

    buen mouse, por el precio esta excelente

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/02/2021

    Very nice product. The size of the mouse fits very well in my hand, I have large hands. The connectivity is very stable and fast, using bt5.0, haven't tried the other. I have found only how to disable the LEDs, pressing the two side buttons together for 3 seconds. Can't find how to change in to other modes.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/02/2021

    Hello I received both mouses works via radio and bluetooth. I just realised that the cable provided is to charge the batery and not to use standard "wired" mouse mode.... I'm satisfied. Be happy and health 您好 我通过无线电和蓝牙收到了两只鼠标的作品。 我只是意识到提供的电缆是用来给电池充电的,而不是用来 使用标准的“有线”鼠标模式。...我很满意。 快乐健康! Nín hǎoy ! brad

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/09/2021

    Excelente opción precio/calidad. Funciona muy bien y lo tengo pariado con mi computadora, el teléfono y el televisor, gracias a los tres modos de conexión inalámbrica. Llevo dos días y la batería no se ha descargado.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/06/2021

    This is a nice to use mouse. If your computer has Bluetooth, it can connect by radio to it. If your computer has not got Bluetooth, the mouse contains a little plug in Bluetooth dongle, which it can connect to by radio.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/03/2021

    Il mouse è perfetto per le dimensioni della mia mano. La regolazione del DPI mi consente di utilizzarlo sia per lavoro che per gioco. Non è chiaro se le luci si possono disattivare su richiesta.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/10/2021

    A mouse is very good, but i cannot turn off the lights, so that something to think about. Otherwise 10/10

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/07/2021

    Very satisfied with the product. It is in use as I write this review. It is as described and working perfectly! Excellent Seller

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/06/2021

    Works quite good, but it is a little bit heavy.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$41.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$5.99