Hodnocení zákazníků

4.9 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(39)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(39)
    • 5 Star(35)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 31/03/2021

    3 dpi ayarı var çok önemli değil gayet güzel bir mouse alınabilir. Karşılaştırmanız için razer deatheader v2 mouse ile birlikte fotoğrafını çektim fiyat performans olarak güzel. Rgb modlarıda gayet yeterli ve güzel.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/07/2021

    9/10 so for me its the best mouse gaming /desktop wireless for a such price 11 rgb mode , 3 dpi , just few sensibilities adjustments to play ( apex legends fortnite pubg far cry battlefield…)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/04/2021

    Buenas noches, hoy recibí el mouse y efectivamente es muy bueno el producto, liviano y cómodo al manejo. teclado BW-KB1 también de buena calidad. Saludos desde Venezuela.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/06/2021

    I love it, very good!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/02/2021

    9/10

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/03/2021

    It’s amazing! it came earlier than expected and the quality is good. 5 stars , i really recommend this place!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/02/2021

    working perfectly.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/07/2021

    better quality than I expected

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/07/2021

    Melhor investimento que eu já fiz, recomendo a todos ❤️

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/04/2021

    It's a really basic mouse with standard RGB lighting presets. It does what it's advertised really well. Not recommended for competitive gaming though, due to its low poll rate. At least it's wireless and stylish. A GMMK mouse clone. Ένα πολύ καλό ποντίκι που κάνει τα βασικά που υπόσχεται, με φωτισμό RGB καρφωτά από το εργοστάσιο χωρίς να μπορείς να το πειράξεις με εφαρμογή. Δεν προτείνεται για ανταγωνιστικά παιχνίδια που σας νοιάζει μέχρι και το χιλιοστό του δευτερολέπτου γιατί είναι καλό στην απόκριση αλλά όχι 'τόσο' καλό για αυτή τη δουλειά. Κατά τα άλλα είναι ασύρματο και στυλάτο. Μοιάζει με κλώνο του ποντικού GMMK.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$21.99