Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(64)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(64)
    • 5 Star(56)
    • 4 Star(8)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 31/03/2021

    3 dpi ayarı var çok önemli değil gayet güzel bir mouse alınabilir. Karşılaştırmanız için razer deatheader v2 mouse ile birlikte fotoğrafını çektim fiyat performans olarak güzel. Rgb modlarıda gayet yeterli ve güzel.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/07/2021

    9/10 so for me its the best mouse gaming /desktop wireless for a such price 11 rgb mode , 3 dpi , just few sensibilities adjustments to play ( apex legends fortnite pubg far cry battlefield…)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/04/2021

    Buenas noches, hoy recibí el mouse y efectivamente es muy bueno el producto, liviano y cómodo al manejo. teclado BW-KB1 también de buena calidad. Saludos desde Venezuela.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/08/2021

    Exelente calidad para el precio. Envío muy rápido a Chile solo llego en 13 días. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/06/2021

    I love it, very good!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/02/2021

    9/10

    Komentáře (4)
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/08/2021

    it’s very good. there is nothing wrong with it except for the sensor but it’s budget. it looks sleek to use and I would deffo reccomend

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/03/2021

    It’s amazing! it came earlier than expected and the quality is good. 5 stars , i really recommend this place!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/02/2021

    working perfectly.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/07/2021

    Melhor investimento que eu já fiz, recomendo a todos ❤️

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$58.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$81.99
    • US$63.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$10.99