Hodnocení zákazníků

4.92 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(95)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(95)
    • 5 Star(87)
    • 4 Star(8)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 08/01/2021

    Pretty pog mouse for it's price tbh. as long as u dont pulverize it out of rage it should last a decent amount of time looks way better up close too but thats just my opinion the grip fits perfectly even with my gorilla hands its also on the lighter side so yeah its a bang for the buck as bitwit would say buy it its good uwu

    Komentáře (6)
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/04/2021

    Viene muy bien empaquetado, sin abrir. llegó más rápido de lo esperado. El mouse se siente muy ligero y se ve mucho mejor que más imágenes. La luz es adecuada, porque para cada sección de dpi tiene un color. en lo personal lo compré porque se veía grande y ocupo agarre de Palma, estoy muy contento con la compra. El cable se ve resistente, y sigue siendo ligero. Habrá que ver cuánto duran los clicks.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/04/2021

    Chegou em 18 dias após pagamento efetuado. Embalagem perfeitamente bem, apenas com alguns rsicos de sujeira nas pontas da "embalagem" porem é normal por conta da transportação até Portugal. Muito bem embalado, cabo do mouse com muita qualidade e revestido com tecido, cores muito vibrantes e vivas. Modelo encaixa muito bem nas mãos.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/05/2021

    souris vraiment quali pour le prix, possibilité de changer les dpi, macro, chroma avec l'appli etc... (si la souris n'est pas reconnue il faut dl le programme via une autre source, parfois en japonais)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/05/2021

    I went from a Logitech g203 to this mouse and I have no regrets. I still have to get used to the shape of this mouse but it is fine.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/11/2020

    Very good mouse for the price.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/04/2021

    отличная мышка для ее цены

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/04/2021

    good but there is a small problem with the sensor

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/03/2021

    amazing just as shown feels nice and glides smooth. works well with my xbox!

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/02/2021

    ottimo mouse oltre a tutte le aspettative! 4 modalità di DPI regolabili direttamente dal mouse.. consiglio l’acquisto per il prezzo che si paga!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$25.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$82.99