Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(67)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(67)
    • 5 Star(64)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 14/05/2021

    πολύ καλό υλικό τιτάνιο δεν τραυματίζει τα δόντια

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/07/2020

    Enviaram produto errado!comprei o retrátil, recebi o que é roscavél! Solicito providencias!!!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/09/2020

    Handy tool for opening SIM trays

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/03/2021

    I really like it! It is useful in many situations and it is of good quality. Make sure, however, that you sometimes remove the top cap to clean the needle in the barrel (don't lose the spring in the process). Otherwise it will get stuck sometimes. And be careful not to injure anyone or yourself with the sharp, hard needle.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/09/2021

    I have dental issues and really appreciate this product, for it's stability in my every life and that it can thrown in to my pocket safely because of it retractable aspect. When this product arrived it was on time and neatly packaged. You need to by this item if you are sick of 00

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/04/2021

    It is a very useful tool, in a cleverly foldable form that is safe to have with you in your pocket or bag. When I received it I realized that I should have ordered 3 to 4 pieces!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/02/2021

    Gutes Teil, nicht ganz billig, aber man gönnt sich ja sonst nichts. Aus hygienischen Gründen sollte die Spitze aus Silber (ist antibakteriell), statt aus Titan, bestehen. Ansonsten ist die Form der Spitze gut gewählt, in meine Zahnlücken passt sie gut :-)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/07/2021

    Well made. Very handy since it is small and easy to carry. I keep it on my keychain so always have it with me.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/10/2021

    Very nice

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/09/2021

    molto originale

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$16.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$120.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$6.16
    • US$26.17
    • US$21.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$23.99