Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(305)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(305)
    • Hvězda 5(276)
    • Hvězda 4(23)
    • Hvězda 3(6)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 24/01/2021

    12 días a mi pais, fue muy rápido. es versión china y tuve un poco de problemas con configurar por primera vez, pero luego se logró. Funciona directamente con la app HUAWEI HiLink, también funciona con la app Al Life pero con el detalle que la región de la cuenta debe estar configurado en el país CHINA, para que pueda reconocerlo. Mejoró notablemente el alcance de mi red, recomendado.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/01/2021

    Todo ok el único problema fue que en Perú urbano está demorando demasiado para hacer la entrega. ya había comprado el ax3 y ahora con el pro he podido usar el WiFi mesh y es muy bueno.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/01/2021

    Llegó la caja dañada, ya que no vino con protegida, menos mal que no tuvo daños el router, es la primera vez que llega así un producto ya que otras veces llega más protegida, espero tengan más cuidado más adelante, lo demás ok, llegó rápido y siempre recomendaré a banggood.

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/07/2021

    Bought HUAWEI WiFi AX3 Pro Wi-Fi 6+ Router Mesh 3000Mbps for 59 euros. Chinese version (with right click and translate everything is OK) and power socket with EU adaptor. Highly recommended. Value for money WiFi 6+ router! Delivered in Greece in 14 days! Poor package..

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/02/2021

    One of the best Wi-Fi routers out there if not the best. It has excellent Wi-Fi coverage everywhere in my house which is above 95 square meters, great speeds and of course it has Wi-Fi 6 built in. An excellent choice for upgrading your home network.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/12/2020

    Product delivered within estimated time, approximately 30 days. It arrived in perfect condition. This router is still being tested. The difference between my old router (router mi 4) was noticeable. However, there is an important item to be checked, for my internet provider (NET CLARO - BRAZIL), I was not able to use the modem in bridge mode, I was only able to use it by dhcp mode.

    Komentáře (4)
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/03/2021

    Além de ter excelente preço e ser muito pequeno e leve, é um roteador muito poderoso, com excepcional alcance e velocidade em todas as frequencias. Vale cada centavo. Não comprei o modelo PRO porque não tenho necessidade de suporte a muitos usuários, afinal os dois modelos são iguais a não ser pela quantidade de usuários suportados. Não se preocupe com o acesso para instalação e manutenção no idioma chinês, pois quando abrir no navegador a tradução é perfeita para realizar a configuração ou manutenção. Apesar dele não ter furos na traseira para colocar na parede, pode ser instalado com um suporte feito em casa, pois não é pesado. O meu foi instalado junto a um modem para fibra ótica e funciona perfeitamente (veja a instalação na foto). Por tudo isso e pela minha experiência de instalação e uso, recomendo que não gaste seu dinheiro com marcas mais caras, pois este roteador entrega tuso que está escrito na descrição do fabricante.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/02/2021

    Excellent product. Very easy to connect with my modem. I can manage the router from huawei hilink app. The WiFi signal is stable and very strong.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/01/2021

    Produto de ótima qualidade.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/02/2021

    Really fast with a PCI WiFi 6.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$166.99
    • US$67.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$2.79
    • US$2.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$43.75
    • US$183.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$67.99
    • US$33.99