Hodnocení zákazníků

4.9 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(256)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(256)
    • 5 Star(238)
    • 4 Star(14)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
  • 2020-03-17 10:56:35

    megérkezett,nagyon köszönöm a közreműködést,és nagyon szépen működik! csak ajánlani tudom balansz akuk töltésére! I LOVE BANGGOOD ♥️♥️

    Komentáře
  • SkyFox
    TR
    2020-01-04 09:03:35

    Tüm beklentilerimi karşıladığını söyleyemem. Özellikle NiCd ve NiMh pillerde umduğumu bulamadım. DC Power nedense sabit kalmıyor. Li pillerin iç direncini 1S'de göremedim. Bir tane daha almayı düşünüyordum, vazgeçtim.

    Komentáře
  • 2019-12-17 11:58:53

    Excellent Balance Charger. This balance charger also charges LiHV batteries. You'll have to provide your own power supply as this doesn't come with one. Its fairly easy to setup and use. I've used it about 12 times so far and it works like a champ. I'm very satisfied with my purchase

    Komentáře
  • Roter36
    RU
    2020-01-12 00:50:12

    Зарядник хороший. Добавлены новые функции по сравнению с первой версией. Мне пришёл с не много деформированным корпусом. Не знаю точно был ли он помят, либо это для него нормально быть кривым. На фото покажу как корпус вдавлен внутрь. Разберу, исправлю.

    Komentáře
  • Mihail
    RO
    2020-02-25 01:32:45

    nice product,as always,this time arrived the right item 😁

    Komentáře
  • 2020-02-20 14:04:43

    perfecto...el mejor cargador varato que he tenido nunca

    Komentáře
  • 2020-01-15 12:04:06

    Ottimo prodotto. Arrivato prima del previsto! Niente da invidiare a marche piu famose. Ricordatevi che viene fornito senza trasformatore 12v

    Komentáře
  • 2020-04-13 06:13:52

    Every thing is as described. I already tested for all the functions with my LiPo batterys and works really great. 100% reccomendable

    Komentáře
  • 2020-03-08 15:03:13

    works well

    Komentáře
  • 2019-11-28 09:07:15

    Cheap and good quality

    Komentáře (1)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$21.99
    • US$219.00
    • US$89.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$3.20
    • US$10.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$20.59
    • US$23.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$1.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$3.59
    • US$27.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$58.43