Hodnocení zákazníků

4.9 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(52)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(52)
    • 5 Star(48)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 07/07/2021

    sản phẩm của shop bán đúng như mô tả sử dụng đúng mục đích và đủ chức năng shop thông tin chất lượng tuyệt vời shop bán hàng uy tín chất lượng cao rất OK

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/04/2021

    thank you banggood I also got what I've been waiting for. one of the purposes of buying this smart battery charger is to test if it can activate my broken battery. my case is not frustrated but it's okay, I can still use it for other important things.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/01/2021

    gyors szállítás , jó csomagolás! Még nem próbáltam ki, remélem jól működik. Viszont a megadott címem helyett csomagpontra küldték!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/06/2021

    fast delivery, expected date was july 1st week but its ahead on its schedule.ü

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/04/2021

    very good excellent guality thanks to seller& delivery man.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/05/2021

    Looks great

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/05/2021

    yes its working only the packaging its look like.the cartoon box little damage but the is good condition

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/03/2021

    packaging is complete wait time is ok i like the look of this product though i have not tested it yet.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/03/2021

    ürünü aldım ama 38 lira gümrük ödedim

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/02/2021

    item as advertised no dammage on shipping charges batteries, my main goal is repair some old batteries but didn't solve the issue

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$35.90
    • US$18.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$10.99