Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(40)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(40)
    • Hvězda 5(36)
    • Hvězda 4(4)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 12/05/2021

    Excellent crawler and trail truck after some small upgrades. Still very capable and fun right out of the box. Adding stick on wheel weights and test driving till you like how it handles and reacts to rocks and obsticles is a great way to start tuning how it handles the trails right away. After that I found oil filled shocks that fit it and installed a 25kg steerimg servo and a hobby wing 80 amp crawler esc. I love this thing as much as my modded ZP1001's which pretty much need the exact same upgrade parts. Get some LEDs that come pre wired, some pre wired tiny connectors and some rc car led holders like I did and its great at night too.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/02/2021

    This product really makes fun. Very good crawler for little budget. Actually a lot better than expected. Absolutely recommended product. We have already made some upgrades with light bar, roof rack and metal parts. I have used upgrade parts from TRX4 in order to install head and tail lights, air intake, door handles etc.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/06/2021

    so far this is a great truck for the price. im working on some simple upgrades for it and can't wait to compare it to more expensive scale trucks

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/01/2022

    très bon 4x4 cependant je l’ai reçu cassé 😭

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/08/2021

    Very good crawler for the money. Only thing is that the charger does not work in Canada.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/06/2021

    Great beginner crawler, although it's worth upgrading the plastic diffs to metal ones. Highly customizable.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/01/2021

    bom carro, ótimo para iniciar e bom preço

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/08/2020

    thanks 👍 delivery took 30 days exactly here to Vegas Las Vegas Nevada thank you so much preciate it a+ a+ a+ would definitely buy again thank you

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/07/2020

    verry nice..

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/01/2021

    Great product for a small value. Great rc to start in the crawler world. Some parts was of the place but nothing was damage.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$291.99
    • US$239.99
    • US$229.99
    • US$97.45
    • US$182.99
    • US$309.99
    • US$315.99
    • US$324.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$329.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$137.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$92.99
    • US$125.99
    • US$197.99