Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(51)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(51)
    • Hvězda 5(46)
    • Hvězda 4(5)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 22/03/2022

    Product arrived quickly, 7 working days from order. The box arrived in good shape, no major damage, but on the inside the box shows signs that the car was agitated during transport. The crawler inside however remains in perfect condition, no breaks or deformations to the body. The wheels are still attached, and no broken pieces fell out during the unboxing. No customs tax....delivery straight to my door by a reputable courier. Overall satisfaction with my purchase and experience. 9.9/10 A+ Only the outer packing leaves something to be desired. Maybe a box instead of a bag. I would definitely buy again and recommend! Thank you very much!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/03/2022

    ce produit est arriver défectueux du au transport, cela fait 1 mois que je négocie la réparation... du a des problèmes de santé je n ai pas répondu et la il on clôturer le dossier ... ses honteux acheter article neuf et le recevoir défectueux et nie ses responsabiiter ou offrir 30 € de dommage Vous avez gagner des perdre 1 client merci a vous

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/01/2022

    no era lo que esperaba pero aun así esta bastante bien. aquí unas fotos después de un cambio de carrocería y ahora es escala 1/6.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/01/2022

    très bon 4x4 cependant je l’ai reçu cassé 😭

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/08/2021

    Very good crawler for the money. Only thing is that the charger does not work in Canada.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/06/2021

    so far this is a great truck for the price. im working on some simple upgrades for it and can't wait to compare it to more expensive scale trucks

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/03/2022

    Muy buena calidad 👌 y me encantó

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/06/2021

    Great beginner crawler, although it's worth upgrading the plastic diffs to metal ones. Highly customizable.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/03/2022

    muy bonito por el precio

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/03/2022

    1 week delivery from CZ, looks great, works well

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$128.49
    • US$259.99
    • US$205.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$55.11
    • US$83.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$459.99
    • US$76.99
    • US$74.99
    • US$582.99
    • US$255.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$60.99
    • US$459.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$54.99