Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(122)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(122)
    • 5 Star(112)
    • 4 Star(9)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 22/02/2021

    fits fine for HG-P408 should be 2800 kv it's more faster now

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/09/2021

    havent installed yet but seems alright wish speed conttoller actually had plugs tho..or the motor came with gear and mount :/

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/01/2021

    after driving the rc car for 10 min, the engine regulator started to smoke and burn

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/05/2020

    a little unhappy with my product, went to start installing the electronics into my sons kit. startes with the servo, very good product, motor seems adequate. but then i proceed to the esc, i open its package only to find i do not have banana plugs on my esc to connect the brushless motor, does have the deans like shown, but unable to connect the motor when it should have came with them seeing as how it is a kit, the motor was supplied so you know what connection parts are needed

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/06/2020

    excelente combo yalo probé solamente te sirven para escala 1/12 o 1/10 buen motor se siente potente, el controlador es de 120 amperes creo que lo suficiente , el servo totalmente de metal , solo falta ponerlos a mi rc zd racing 9104 espero obtener buena velocidad yasea con 2 seldas o 3 seldas

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/01/2020

    So this was mounted into a Traxxas E-maxx. Alot of power for a 540 size brushless motor. Lifts the front end on a 3s lipo. Brings a smile to my face. Proper connectors on the ESC would have made for a quick install. Opted to solder the connections. Does get very hot on speedruns so needs plenty of airflow.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/06/2019

    много добре много ми харесва още утре ще почна да я ъпдейтвам и да я пробвам

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/07/2020

    solo falta probar se adaptaron fácilmente a tu n zd racing el servo totalmente de metal , Esc de 120 y motor potente ,la espera fue muy tardía 40 días

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/09/2019

    good stuff , using for my f1 rc car

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/06/2020

    Perfect

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$42.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$38.44
    • US$23.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$14.89
    • US$12.99
    • US$90.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$57.99