Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(78)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(78)
    • 5 Star(76)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 17/02/2021

    Arrived quickly & not a bad car really it does need a few upgrades to make it worthwhile tho could use shock upgrades like I have done in the pics and I also found a quick fix to tighten up the steering and it seems to work well...let me know if it works for u guys don't forget to shout me out (Eze Digital) ✌🏽

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/07/2021

    Superou minhas expectativas!!! Excelente custo benefício!! Chegou em apenas 14 dias. Muito forte, ágil e bateria dura muito!!! Super recomendo!!! A embalagem chegou intacta!! Obrigado Banggood!!!

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/04/2021

    Really Nice RC Car U cant do much wrong If U buy IT because its not that expensive and for that price its very good! The Battery has less mAh but U can easily chage it to a better and bigger one and u will have so much Fun with it. I recommend this RC Car for new ones!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/10/2021

    chegou em Parauapebas Pará em 22 dias, tive q ir buscar no correio pôr conta da preguiça dos carteiros! porém estou muito feliz, superou todas minhas expectativas e é maior do q eu pensava, muito forte parabéns ao vendedor!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/06/2021

    Carro rc ideal para comenzar, económico, rápido y sencillo. Pinté la carcasa y agregué stickers para darle otro estilo, con el uso he requerido actualizar los diferenciales, ejes, rodamientos de las llantas, y amortiguadores

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/08/2021

    I came in 2 weeks to India it is so fast

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/04/2021

    ualmindelig fin lille hurtig bil, købte 2, en til knægten på 3år og en til knægten der snart fylder 9år. ham på 3 er meget begejstret den reagerer hurtigt kan lave ringe osv. den kan også køre på græs

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/04/2021

    sehr schneller kleiner Flitzer! Macht riesig Spaß und ist sehr robust 👍 Versand hat 3Tage gedauert, sehr gerne wieder!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • ebay
    CA
    15/11/2020

    Very nice looking RC it works great for the money It goes at around the speed advertise batteries takes a few hours to charge and last about 20 minutes Great for the price sold

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/08/2021

    Good rc car, very good suspension and good for the price.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$68.99
    • US$61.09
    • US$85.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$1,734.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$61.14
    • US$5.99
    • US$127.99
    • US$118.61
    • US$95.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$102.74
    • US$147.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$80.99