Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(570)
  • Snímky
  • Video(5)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(570)
    • 5 Star(545)
    • 4 Star(22)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 28/12/2020

    Samochodzik zamówiony z Chin chociaż był dostępny również z magazynu w Czechach, a to dlatego że Cena z Magazynu CN była bardziej kusząca! Oczywiście wysyłka Eu Priority Line, która ominęła dodatkowe opłaty w Polsce (Vat i cło) i niecałe dwa tygodnie czekania i samochodzik był, a nawet samochodziki bo zamawiane były dwie sztuki były dostarczone. Sama jakość jak za tą cenę świetna! bardzo dynamiczny i napęd na 4 koła! Ale jeśli macie zamiar jeździć po piasku to warto go później wyczyścić dobrze ponieważ nie jest dobrze zabezpieczony wewnątrz i piasek może dostać się w miejsca których nie chcemy. Kolejny udany zakup na Banggood!

    Komentáře (4)
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/10/2021

    If I could I would give this car 6 stars!!!! It’s so good for the money, I bought it for my 4 year old who had never driven an rc car until I let him have an assisted go with my Kraton 2 months ago and he was hooked. This little thing has been to hell and back and is still going strong. he’s learnt to drive an rc car with this so you can imagine what it’s been through but now he comes with me to the skate park and jumps it off ramps etc it’s just a solid little car. I’ve had to do some minor repairs along the way like rebuild the diff and refit a steering arm but that’s it, no spares needed. Well worth it. One word of advice, buy more batteries as you will need them as my boy plays with this for hours and its like the end of the world when there all dead.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/01/2021

    I just recieved this in the mail and I like the one week delivery after ordering this the day after Christmas. First impression out of the box, it looks solid. Comes with a 380 brushed motor which is no big deal but I like that it came with that size motor. When the time comes to upgrade i can easily swap over to a brushless motor, esc and new Tx/rx. This should get up and go as its 4WD and should do very well on and off road. Independent shocks are a plus as they can be swap over as well. The chassis looks solid but it's hard resin, a metal chassis would've better. The 5 wire servo may make it a bit hard to swap over but it's not impossible! The other plus this little guy came with a 2S Li-ion pack so long run times are possible with throttle management. The only thing I did not like was the inside cabin area the put in a mock interior but it's no where near scale! It actually brings down the look as a open cabin would be sweet. If your going to do it make it look scale and not cheap looking. This is by no means a knock against the vehical, it's the cheap mock interior that takes away from the look. From a far it looks good. Worth the money in my opinion, and should last.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/06/2021

    It's been called the best RC car in the world, price-wise, by TomleyRC on YT. Close to being indestructible on in the skate park, it's a good basher for sure. Real speed is only 24KPH but it's ok for bashing.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/04/2021

    I bought 2 cars a couple of months ago, one for my son, and one ... for myself :) We had some great fun playing around with the cars. This is my first RC Car and for me a good toy, considering the price. But now, I have a problem with both transmitters. When I switch them on, the LED start blinking, while it normally should stay on. When I switch on the car, the LED keeps blinking and doesn't syncronise with the transmitter :( Batteries are all fully charged, ... but no idea what can be done. Any ideas from you guys ?

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/02/2021

    Live looks better than in fotos. Quality fo that money is good. Control is average, very hard to ride in slow mode. That model is built for fast and the furiours. Not suitable for kids under 12years.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/11/2020

    Fun car !! I put the Xinlehong dampers that were left after the upgrade and it got a lot better, a lot more can be done per car. I really liked it!!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/11/2020

    Recomended

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/11/2020

    Fast and easy to use car, good price fast delivery

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • MF1VIP3
    PT
    02/11/2020

    Chegou super rápido, boa qualidade preço. Falta experimentar...

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$69.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$24.24
    • US$32.43
    • US$68.99
    • US$92.63
    • US$67.99
    • US$60.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$102.74
    • US$30.99
    • US$147.99
    • US$14.10
    • US$61.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$11.99