Hodnocení zákazníků

4.93 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(365)
  • Snímky
  • Video(3)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(365)
    • 5 Star(345)
    • 4 Star(18)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 29/10/2020

    Boa noite !! RC bem legal... produto bonito, e pelo valor q paguei.. Vale muito a pena eu recomendo 🇧🇷🇧🇷 veio bem rápido ainda mais por conta da pandemia 13 dias e não fui taxado 🙏😁 a caixa veio praticamente intacta e o produto tbm pelo pouco q testei para ser bem rápido!! 😎🔥✌️

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/08/2020

    the car arrived within one week from my order, im surprised by the build quality. its weight is very well distributed, its very dense and heavy at the bottom. build quality is superior in this price category even though its mostly plastic (but good plastic). runs smooth, gets pretty fast and the battery life is ok. you can always get another battery or batteries since its also cheap. if only they charged a bit faster. i might buy another one again soon enough haha, its very adictive

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/08/2020

    good product for this value but for charging they send an adapter which you can't use with the cable to charge the battery, you will still need a adapter.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/12/2020

    Surprised by this RC! I own many high end RCs and this one was just a random purchase, I liked it so much I bought another. Upgraded to steel CV shafts and this little car takes a beating!

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/04/2021

    Hallo, Ich empfehle euch nicht hier einzukaufen. Beim defekt müsst ihr die Ware nach china senden. Da der Händler nur eine Erstattung genehmigt, wenn man die Ware nach China zurück schickt. Totale abzocke!!!! Versandkosten beträgt 42,99€. Obwohl die Ware aus Deutschland Lager kam. bezahlt lieber 10€ mehr und bestellt es aus Deutschland. Dann habt ihr dieses Problem nicht! Nie wieder !!!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/04/2021

    hola, llego rápido y en buen estado. muy buena pinta al tacto... deseando extrenarlo!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/06/2021

    Recebi ontem meu carro de controle remoto, 15 dias após o pagamento, muito rápido! Produto veio perfeitamente embalado, e o melhor de tudo superou as expectativas, muito forte, rápido e firme....realmente como mostra nos videos tutoriais no youtube. Aprovado!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/05/2021

    very good RC car for this price

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/05/2021

    ok já recebi foi tudo como informado pelo vendedor

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/01/2021

    Us really pretty good.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$103.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$74.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$90.99
    • US$84.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$30.44
    • US$33.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$26.67
    • US$17.99
    • US$29.67
    • US$72.99
    • US$8.99