Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(31)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(31)
    • Hvězda 5(27)
    • Hvězda 4(3)
    • Hvězda 3(1)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 19/10/2021

    love the 1/8 RC truck!! my son enjoys it!! will definitely purchase in the near future again!fast shipping..thank you banggood!! stay safe god bless, and covid19 free!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/01/2022

    If you want a large rc buggy this one is great! Its really quick expecially on hard ground. Works really well on short grass too! The controller is great with all the usual options for steering rate, trim and also throttle power. The controls are responsive and the range is great. I've gone past 100m without issue. Even though this doesn't have oil shocks they work really well, I've been jumping it and it doesn't bottom out and it also deals well with fast turns. You can do doughnuts with this thing really easily being real wheel drive. Standard battery lasted about 20 mins - you can upgrade to a bigger 2s lipo and there is space for it to fit in the car thanks to a removable section in the battery tray. It's a great car and lots of fun. I have the yellow one and I think it looks great with the yellow shock springs. It comes with a spoiler kit and rear bumper which you need to connect but apart from that it's ready to go out of the box. Super!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/10/2021

    for the spécial price , its à very good deal , but the car is not perfect, for the bad point its just à 2WD , so dont expect the power traction of an 4WD , its not very powerful, the size is definitively à 1/10 scale not 1/8 , the battery is very tiny for the size of the car, for the good point the steering is very good better than more expensive car , no spare parts at the moment maybe in the future who know, again for the price point its à good deal

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/10/2021

    Great car for the price and for people who are new to the hobby. Diff in the back is a plastic diff. I tried a 550 motor but made no difference in speed and acceleration. I wouldnt put a 3650 brushless in it. The gears cant handle it. Oil shocks should make it even better.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/01/2022

    Good car

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/10/2021

    It is a very nice and fun, absolutly worth it. so Happy we got 2, One for present. Happy to share

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/11/2021

    na to,že je to 2wd,tak super

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/07/2021

    Superb 2wd truggy, excellent quality and looks great. Thank you Banggood 👍

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/01/2022

    Maxidog

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/07/2021

    stripped out spur gear first time out.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$65.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$137.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$90.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$93.99
    • US$64.26
    • US$149.99