Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(39)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(39)
    • Hvězda 5(34)
    • Hvězda 4(3)
    • Hvězda 3(2)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 29/04/2021

    not impressed with this boat but it is what it is leans to much in turns removed plastic turn fins and added cav plates , still more to do but it's half the fun 👍👍😁 also added xt30 connector so I could use other batteries

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/11/2021

    Also das Boot ist wirklich sein Geld wert. Es macht mega viel Spaß damit zu fahren. Vor allem wenn man keine Erfahrung mit Booten hat. Wenn es mal auf dem Rücken liegt kann man es locker wieder drehen

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/04/2021

    box was a little banged up but it was Canada to use in less than two weeks soo i can’t be mad. product feels and looks exact. great quality and I have no doubt about getting it in the water.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/12/2020

    Arrived in good time and in good condition. Nice little boat. Just need to tweek the rudder to get even travels left and right 👍🏻

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/08/2021

    excelente 👍

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/06/2021

    pas mal du tout ce petit bateau, pour le prix il vau le coup.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/01/2021

    j'ai bien reçu mon produit merci

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/09/2020

    What a nice speedboat, the paint on it has been done very cool and clean too, it is such a cool boat, too bad it only takes 15min + - on the water in high speed, but in low regret it goes 20min + -, but for the rest I am, and you can also turn it back and all the other opsies on it, I am very happy with it, it is really nice and goes a long way, highly recommended. and delivered quickly to your home

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/08/2020

    My neighbor was so impressed by my own little boat and he requested 2 X more his children love them

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/08/2020

    Superfast delivery you can watch a brief run review of the boat on YouTube. All in all good for the price https://youtu.be/7nql5gR_5Dk

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$121.99
    • US$70.99
    • US$92.64
    • US$35.99
    • US$71.99
    • US$175.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$166.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$694.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$379.99
    • US$113.99
    • US$127.51
    • US$41.99