Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(234)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(234)
    • Hvězda 5(225)
    • Hvězda 4(8)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(1)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 06/05/2021

    Perfect ! They works great on my 1s 80mm brushed whoop wich became my favorite whoop because of those props. What else should i say ? They are lighter than the Kingkong/LDARC 1545 with less pitch. So they draw less amps. They doesn't necessary required 800C batteries or more. The weight (0.3g) is kind of suspicious to me. That mean that they are lighter than the LDARC 56mm 2 blades props (0.4g) jQuery111307096343869527307_1620305400480? Mine are 0.6g ! What so ever they are still my favorite 40mm 4-blade props. To conclude: Product is AE (As Expected) but heavier. It was a Fast OST (Order Shipping Treatment) and FAST SA (Sending Abroad). Overall delivery time was more than decent. Thx,

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/07/2021

    they all arrived intact. I haven’t needed to use a set yet, but they have the same feel as the originals, these just have a hole in the center. fast shipping to the USA

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/03/2021

    HQ Props are very good quality props....highly recommended

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/01/2021

    HQProp-Micro-Whoop-Prop-1_6X1_6X4-40mm-1mm-or-1_5mm-Shaft-4-blade-Propeller-For-FPV-Racing-RC-Drone 40mm the choice is not so big but for a lightweight whoop 1s 19000KV these are awesome cut down to 2 blades Super agile and FAST whoop Oh and super quiet try it ! you ll love it

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/09/2021

    норм пропы жаль не скидок за опт

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/07/2021

    Fit perfectly on my Moblite 7, more thrust than the stock bi-blades. Very durable and hold well onto the motor shafts. Also delivered quite quickly.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/05/2021

    Use them following mr shutterbug on youtube, clip half of them, silent, efficient, work like a charme - will buy again

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/03/2021

    very good quality products...recommended... (please feel free to ask more questions related to this product :-)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/02/2021

    Nice look and good quality, soon I test them performance.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/11/2021

    good replacement for the whoop. does not sit as flush as the stock blades though.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$5.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$1.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$7.99