Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(778)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(778)
    • 5 Star(749)
    • 4 Star(22)
    • 3 Star(6)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 01/03/2021

    The first thing that you'll notice when you take the charger out of the box is that it literally fits in the palm of your hand. On my bench, it hardly takes up any space as a result. It is capable of putting 15a for each port, as long as you have a 24v+ power supply, or a 6s battery. But you can still charge with a lower power source. By default it is configured at minimum to only accept an input voltage of 22v for charging. You can change this so that you can use batteries as low as 2s. There were some reviews on here which made it seem like this wasn't possible, so I have included a photo of the minimum input voltage options. Of course, one of the greatest benefits of a dual charger is the ability to charge two different battery types at the same time. With this charger you don't have to have a secondary one to charge your goggle battery AND your drone batteries. You can also charge LiHV batteries on one side and LiPo on the other if you'd like, which feels nice with respect to safe charging habits.

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/12/2020

    Nice charger. Very compact. Smaller than classic Imax that become very hot with only two 1300mah 6s. Also the cable are better, and all thakes less space. Very nice. The only bad thing is that if you disable the sound of the buttons, you disable also the sound of finish/error/completing charge. Package does not exist: only a black bag without protection that cover the card box of the charger. But it is ok. Fast shipping

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/12/2020

    All good apart from small blemish on screen. Have seen it mentioned on other reviews. I think it's just the way they package the plug in the box with cardboard divider. Unit is working perfectly and has a good build quality to it. It was very easy to set up and use out of the box. The dual channel interface is very informative and easy to navigate. Very happy with it (I can live with the blemish) Thanks Banggood.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/10/2020

    Caricabatterie fantastico , adatto a tutti i tipi di batterie in commercio , la possibilità di settare i parametri di carica , caricare due batterie diverse e altre funzioni lo rendono un prodotto unico per il suo prezzo.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/03/2021

    awesome 👏🏽 charger 👌🏽 🔌 ... a well made product! it’s tiny... pics don’t make you realise that, however its powerful and does the job perfectly. I would recommend buying this product

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/03/2021

    Ottimo caricabatterie. Ha l'alimentatore integrato e due canali distinti per ricaricare in parallelo 2 batterie di tipo diverso e carica differente. Unico piccolo difetto la ventola interna risulta leggermente rumorosa.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/06/2021

    First and last charger you will buy. Can charge from 2s to 6s all kind of batteries with different charging modes. Can choose amp rate at 0.1 increments, which is great and dual port with parallel charging can get you 12 batteries on charge at a time :)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/04/2021

    o meu pedido foi aberto antes de mim. o pacote do meu pedido vinha violado. alguém mexeu no pedido antes de eu. ainda não confirmei se tudo funciona. mas não é nada correto que abram os pedidos antes.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/12/2020

    Muy recomendable. Excelente cargador con fuente de alimentación integrada de 200W, 100W por canal, suficiente para cargar dos baterías de las que normalmente utilizo (1500 4S, 1300 6S y 2200 6S) de manera simultánea. Tiene además posibilidad de alimentación mediante una fuente de alimentación externa con la que es posible utilizar hasta 650W en total. Tiene además funciones de almacenaje, descarga, balanceo, etc. Además durante la carga indica la resistencia interna de las celdas. Las celdas quedan perfectamente balanceadas al final de la carga.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/09/2021

    envio en 2 días desde EU el cargador es tal como se describe, a falta de probarlo tiene muy buena pinta

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$199.99
    • US$38.15
    • US$28.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$185.99
    • US$230.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$79.00
    • US$70.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$73.99
    • US$59.99