Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(36)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(36)
    • Hvězda 5(35)
    • Hvězda 4(1)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 29/03/2022

    Was on back order when I ordered one. well worth the wait. still wasn’t long and when it did ship it was quick. charger does it’s job very well and charges my phone up top. Takes a DC input too

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/12/2021

    i just receive the charger ,it looks great ,the eu cable was label Samsung on it.the charger has dirt and scurfs on it like that is used

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/05/2022

    Πολύ καλό!!!! το μόνο - είναι ότι δεν έχει διακόπτη on off και αναγκαστικά πρέπει να το βγάζεις από την μπριζα!! Αν γνωρίζει κάποιος έχει ηχητική ειδοποίηση για τις μπαταρίες όταν φορτίζουν;

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/04/2022

    Sorprende lo pequeño que es. Buena calidad/acabados. Muy compacto. Satisfecho con la compra.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/01/2022

    Honestly, the best bang for your buck by far. AC and DC input.. charge in the park like I do off a car battery and plugin when at home. Going down this FPV rabbit hole, methinks I'll need another.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/06/2022

    very fast delivery. quite impressive. it took 8 days to arrive in Greece

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/05/2022

    Today received and making the first charge to 2 batteries. Everything looks alright. Shipping speed was good. Thank you

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/01/2022

    Gran cargador, fácil de usar

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/06/2022

    Its'ok.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/04/2022

    fast shipping, works a treat,got it doing a storage charge and a discharge at same time,

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$22.99
    • US$25.09
    • US$23.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$118.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$82.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$78.99