Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(197)
  • Snímky
  • Video(2)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(197)
    • 5 Star(181)
    • 4 Star(11)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 13/12/2020

    this charger is equipped with beast mode. from the jump, this charger will charge as fast as I could possibly ever want to go. Charge at 4c? Not a problem with this charger. I can't wait to charge all my lithium ion and other non lipo batteries with this. The packaging was good and secure. Nothing arrived damaged. Worked right out of the box. The only downfall to this charger is the app does not work with any of my Pixel phones.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/05/2021

    the packaging was nice and secure. love the fact that it can be sued as a power supply also. Construction is all metal. there are two fans, but not very loud, which i am impressed.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/09/2021

    superb item! awesome & terrific transaction! steal price! it’s a must have for every FPV pilot!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/09/2021

    Great product, quality 100% fast delivery could not recommend more thanks.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/06/2021

    got it fast, and looking forward to using my new charger. product came fast and no problem with box being damaged or anything else. 100% happy with everything and will order more

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/03/2021

    Really happy with this one. The only remark is the fan. I have mainly been charging 2s 500mAH lipos using 230V input. After a while the fan start going on and off, I would expect it to be regulated and run on a constant rpm. Besides that it's great and I think the touch buttons works fine!

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/01/2021

    very happy with this charger

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/04/2021

    ottimo caricabatterie, esiste anche un app dedicata per controllare la carica delle proprie batterie!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/12/2020

    The product is very robust and useful. It is worth the money given. The packaging was a little weak, but the tool came in good condition.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/08/2021

    świetna ładowarka, dostawa na czas! jestem bardzo zadowolony.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$85.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$13.55
    • US$79.00
    • US$98.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$63.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$369.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$389.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$118.99
    • US$17.99