Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(235)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(235)
    • Hvězda 5(226)
    • Hvězda 4(7)
    • Hvězda 3(2)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 27/12/2021

    Okay. Credit where it's due. THIS model from THIS company is a reasonably-high-quality tool. I was given a similar product - also a Chinese offering, by a friend to review (see pics 2,3,4, on right each time) a while ago. It was complete garbage. There's no name on it (not that I fault them for that. I wouldn't take credit/blame for it either), or I'd warn you off. Then, a few weeks ago, this Hongdui was recommended to me. To be clear: I bought this with my own money, no sponsorship, no pressure. And yanno? I'd put it up there with anything Stanley's put out in the last couple decades. Compare the two units below (pic 2, 3). Now, ignoring the fact the Hongdui lacks a spirit level (which are A. Utterly worthless for this type of tool, and B. In this case about 15° crooked anyway [pic 4]. Like my Sjobergs bench is that outta kilter. Riiiiight), you can see plainly that they replaced that uselessness with some quality-engineered UTILITY. I ran both tools through 24 board feet of Padauk, until I achieved a 1/4" chamfer, as well as a 1/4" round over (for the Hongdui. generico is straight edge only), call it 5 rounds for the POS, and, since I did both on the Hongdui, 10 rounds. That's 240 board feet vs 120. Examine pic 3. The Hongdui is on the left: not a scratch. The "other guy" looks mauled. The indexable carbide cutter on the Hongdui (which it comes with ONBOARD STORAGE for the INCLUDED REPLACEMENTS for) is still going strong. I had to take apart the other halfway through to resharpen it. That's right: "re-". I STARTED with fully shaping, lapping, honing, and stropping it. On Trend diamond plates and finishing with Sharpton glass, then stripping on a Worksharp. I believe it's a Rockwell 8? Maybe 9? I know I have talc that holds an edge better. In short: if you decide you simply must have a bevel plane, buy the Hongdui (unless you wanna pay for shipping, in which case I'll GIVE you the paperweight). It was engineered and built by someone with know how.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/02/2022

    I love Hongdui products. All their products are professional, well thought out and practical, very high quality stuff. This is one of those products. Every part is made of metal. They also give you a plastic box with a hook. The quality of the box is average and adequate, but that's not the point anyway.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/04/2022

    Bel outil avec une sensation de robustesse et précision de réglage. Se tient bien en main. Le réglage est facile. Un tournevis est fourni avec ainsi qu'une mallette. Cette dernière n'est pas du niveau de l'outil mais elle a le mérite d'exister et d'être fournie pour protéger l'outil. Elle peut aussi intégrer mon autre acquisition de cette marque. Mes deux outils sont ainsi protégé. J'en suis assez content. Il ne reste plus qu'à tester lors de la prochaine fabrication de meuble. Si mon commentaire vous a aidé, n'hésitez pas à cliquer sur le bouton qui va bien. Cela encourage à poster des commentaires détaillés. Merci

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/03/2022

    The first product from Banggood that has a manual,it is great. As usual, the product arrived ahead of promised time. I really like the quality. It's perfect

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/12/2021

    Strug spoko jak za 257 zeta. Dwie funkcje, regulacja, do krawędzi idealny. Dokupiłem ostrza 10 sztuk by mieć pod ręką. Małym zbiorkiem daje radę idealnie. Opakowanie OK.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/11/2021

    gut und stabil verpackt, schönes hardcase, Platz für ein weiteres Tool. sehr gute Verarbeitung, liegt gut in der Hand, gekauft aufgrund der Rezension von Hooked on Wood

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/10/2021

    Perfect. I saw this on a hooked on wood review and he was not wrong. Wow what a great tool and will be used on many of my projects. It took me seconds to take off the sharp edge from a sheet of bb/bb birch ply and 1m width of solid English Oak. Well engineered. 5 Star buy!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/10/2021

    As many here said, this is absolutely an awesome little companion to your woodworking Journey, although is a bit heavy but considering has both cutters in the same tool I’m not complaining.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/10/2021

    Very well manufactured tool! Weighs in at a whopping 434grams! No sharp edges on tool and lays very comfortable in hand. Doesn’t slip in use. Depth can be easily fine adjusted. packaging is top!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/02/2022

    Livrais9n plus rapide que je pensais, reçu en deux semaines. Bravo! Pas encore essayé. Mais, une bonne prise en main. D'un côté il est gradué avec le système métrique et de l'autre avec le système anglais. Assez lourd comme petit outils mais sera parfait pour aider à la stabilité. La boîte de rangement ne ferme pas bien. Mais av3c un élastique ppur la sécuriser ce sera bien. J'ai hâte de l'essayer!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$99.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$99.99