Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(615)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(615)
    • Hvězda 5(600)
    • Hvězda 4(14)
    • Hvězda 3(1)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 13/12/2020

    I am extremely impressed with the quality of the product. It is exactly as advertised, and I received it in 14 days. Packaging was good and protected the product well

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/01/2021

    I was surprised by the quality of the product, it is very good and heavy It came in a very good package and quite fast. Thank you very much

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/12/2020

    Afzonderlijk stevig verpakt in bubbeltjesfolie in een kartonnen doosje. Zien er fraai uit en draaien soepel. kleefkracht nog niet kunnen proberen omdat ik mijn rails nog niet heb ingefreesd.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/03/2021

    This clamp comes with a guide for a T-track slot ad well as dog hole plug. This gives you more flexibility in how to use the clamp. The clamp itself is very well made and the knob is dense plastic.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/03/2021

    Excellent value. Extremely well made and functional. I Love that the clamps also include two 20mm dogs (one per clamp) which happen to fit my wood working bench. Image also shows T-slot and 6mm star grip knobs (as fence clamps) all sourced from Bangood).

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/02/2021

    ***** Top Produkt *****

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/09/2021

    A termékre leírtak pontosak,masszív,jól kimunkált termék,csomagolása korrekt,jó.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/06/2021

    Really very hight quality.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/03/2021

    as described, very well finished and look very solid, they came very quickly

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/02/2021

    ***** Top Produkt *****

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$12.99
    • US$11.94
    • US$9.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$2.26
    • US$7.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$16.99