Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(1266)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(1266)
    • 5 Star(1233)
    • 4 Star(32)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 30/07/2021

    I've just received this, and haven't used it yet. However, I've used similar items before, and I know how it is used. This review is on the packaging along with the fit and finish of this Hongdui product. This is my first Banggood purchase, and I depended heavily on Dennis, at Hooked On Wood, for his review of the product, before purchasing...even though it is not electronic or motorized. It's just a simple thumb-screw operated kerf maker, and I expected it to work as well or better than my own DIY version, made from hardwood. I just wanted to see the quality of Hongdui products, and verify how Banggood operates. I'm very pleased with both. As for the product itself, the packaging is first rate. The fit and finish of the kerf maker is excellent. The item has no burrs or flaws...smooth on all edges, and the scale is easily viewed. It is nicely heavy in the hand, and feels like excellent quality, and gives me an even greater feeling for eventually ordering the Hongdui miter gauge. I would definitely purchase this kerf maker again.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/12/2020

    Very fast shipping from order to delivery at my home is about 15 days total. Packaging was good no damage and came in a nice thin metal box. Feels heavy and of good quality, there was no manual how to use it, that would be handy. Overall looks very nice, heavy and very handy to have in the workshop for making dados and more.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/10/2021

    The whole package is well designed and well protected for transport. The little tool is well finished with a lot of attention to detail. Faces well polished, all edges beveled and the obvious different anodised colours for each part. The most important part is that all faces are perfectly square. I checked them with an engineering square and they all pass the test with flying colours. All dials are really easy to operate and they lock positively in place. Parts will slide easier with a bit of PTFE spray. The bolt on top is nicely secured when tightened with a rubber oring and sits flush with the surface. In my opinion the bolt doesn't provide any user functionality. It just allows to install the inset screw for the dial. One side of the tool has the scales in mm and the other in inches. They look like they are printed so might wear off in time. But normally one would take the measurements from the kerf and material directly. So imo not a huge need for scales. There are few good guides on youtube about how to use the tool. The QR code points for me to a page that doesn't produce anything.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/11/2020

    Fantastic quality. I’ve used it with my router to make accurate tight fitting dados. No need for measuring thickness of the boards or calculate kerf widths of router bits, just use this product.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/09/2021

    This kurfmarker is excellent quality and came well packaged and presented in a nice tin with foam inlay. Fast delivery, ordered on 31st Aug and arrived 3rd Sept. First time using Banggood but won't be the last, really happy with product and purchase experience.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/09/2021

    Excelente producto, muy buena calidad presentacion y muy buena relación precio calidad, vendedor 100% recomendable. llego en mucho menos tiempo de lo establecido.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/05/2021

    excellent stuff, as described in the Video of Hooked On Wood, the Box has a dent corresponding to the top left corner of the tool, except that Top Tool

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/03/2021

    Super rychlé dodání dopravcem GLS. Zásilka velmi dobře zabalena - vše OK. Tento produkt jsem si objednal po shlédnutí několika video recenzí. Hlavně mě zaujalo dokonalé zpracování tohoto přípravku. Nemůžu se dočkat až ho vyzkouším.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/02/2021

    Dieses Produkt kann ich sehr empfehlen. Wie man auf den Bildern erkennt kommt es in einer kleinen Blechdose mit einer Schaumstoffeinlage. Was ich sehr schön finde.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/07/2021

    Don’t buy this from Amazon. Get it from Banggood, they sell the original. Knock offs look similar but will not work. I found out the hard way. Go slow at first, use a piece of card stock when setting the kerf to compensate for blade wobble and be certain you are tightening the thumb screws in the proper direction.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$17.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$14.47
    • US$9.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$11.94
    • US$18.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$4.39
    • US$4.99
    • US$12.99