Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(72)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(72)
    • 5 Star(69)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 20/11/2021

    Excellent build quality and finish. Very precise alignnment at every full degree angle including the 45/30. I couldn't say the same thing for 22.5 degree as it is a bit fiddly. The stop under the mitre should provide the positive engagement. I guess it relies on finding the middle position between 22 and 23 degree which is on top of the sharp tooth for engagement mechanism (under the mitre) and hope that the sprung pin will do the rest. Then you should tighten and lock it in position with the handle screw. It stands out from other mitres as it allows extreme angles to be used. I wished the T slot bar to be more than 450 mm long and for Hongdui to sell a similar quality fence.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/02/2021

    I bought this because of Hooked on Wood's YouTube review and I wasn't disappointed. It came fast and well packaged. The miter gauge is built like a tank. It even came with an extra magnifier for the scale. I can't wait to start using it. I will defiantly buy more tools from Hongdui.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/11/2021

    The HONGDUi miter gauge has exceptional build and design quality. It is the best gauge by far on the market. It's build quality can be compaired to those of Jessem and orhers. In functionality and capability it excells its competitors. Fits wirh minimal wobble (without adjusting) to the track. However, it does have some minor flaws, namely only one washer im the front holds it down and guides it in the track. It should have another washer in the middle and one at the end, or there should be the possibility to add guide washers in the middle and at the end. The only downside that I see. Otherwise a highly reccommended product.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/09/2021

    Absolut perfect. Very pleased with the produkt.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/10/2021

    Very very beautiful, heavy, perfect and professional finish. I love it ! But be careful it's not compatible with all tables saw. Unfortunatly it's not comptatible with Bosch GTS 10 XC Hope a day.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/09/2021

    good quality product and good logistics from Banggood ,very solid and precision made to last and accurate

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/10/2021

    Despite being packaged with plenty of soft foam (like in the video posted by Denise from Hooked on Wood) the bar was bent out of the box rendering the miter gauge useless. I suspect it is due to the adjustment guide block located closest to the fence Also, the thread holding the washer at the end of the piece was stripped after one attempt of tightening BUYERS BEWARE!!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/04/2021

    I bought the Hongdui HD-TB01 Precision Miter Gauge after seeing good reviews. The item was ordered along with some smaller items. It was removed from its box as to wedge it into a slightly bigger box along with the other items. Nothing was secured and it fell out of the foam liner and was bangged around during shipping as you can see from the damage to the inside of the box in the picture. And when locked into the 0 deg position the angle indicator is off by about a 1/4 degree. Not sure if this is due to damage during shipping or a manufacturing issue but definitely not 'precision' and not worthy of the £125 price tag or what you would expect from online reviews. Also all the extra parts and hardware fell out of the foam liner and to the bottom of the box and as the seams we’re not taped some bits appear to have slipped out. Hard to know as know instructions / parts list included.

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/04/2021

    Way to go HONGDUI !! Any manufacturer anywhere in the world would be proud to put their name on this miter gauge. It is of the highest quality in workmanship and materials. In over 40 years of woodworking as a professional this is truly a five star product. The price point is more than fair. you guys have a true winner here. thanks !

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/02/2021

    An impressive piece of kit right from opening the box. Generous slab of aluminium for the main body. Lots of adjustment built in to get it - and the fence - true to the saw blade. Steel tooth detents at every degree. And can be disengaged for less than full degree angles. Very nicely machined and finished.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$16.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$99.99