Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(72)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(72)
    • Hvězda 5(68)
    • Hvězda 4(3)
    • Hvězda 3(1)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 05/01/2021

    Very good. Packaged really well. The product feels solid and good quality. Fits really well with the t-track I also ordered from Banggood. Look forward to building the jig.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/05/2021

    Tough built but if you purchase make sure its the right size for the T rail you have or will purchase.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/07/2021

    prodotto come da descrizione arrivato il giorno giusto.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/04/2021

    Perfekt

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/06/2021

    I mainly bought 2 of these because they had the 20mm dog hole option

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/02/2021

    I was suspicious of what I would get. I previously bought a 90 deg machinist square on Banggood and what I got did not look like the picture, was packed poorly and was not very square (by a lot - still waiting for their response). I can say Hongdui appears to be a reputable company. The product I got was as advertised and was very well packed (very important for posting tools). I have a Parf Guide table and the round dogs fit the dog holes well. They provide the required clamping I needed and had no manufacturing flaws. My only wish is they would offer an option for stainless for the dogs (I dropped one already and the aluminium got a cosmetic dent on the concrete floor but still works).

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/04/2021

    ottimo, non ho ancora finito di montare il mio banco di lavoro ma i prodotti mi piacciono molto

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/03/2021

    Il prodotto sembra valido non ho ancora potuto provarlo ma da come si presenta penso sia buono. Arrivato abbastanza velocemente.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/02/2021

    Nice, one ring more between the teflon rbusn and the spring would be nice. The spring gets stuck between the withe bus.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/02/2021

    Ottimo prodotto, peccato che il dado a T, avendo il dente alto 4 mm, non è adatto al banco sega bosch (3 mm)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$6.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$2.26
    • US$14.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$4.39
    • US$269.99