Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(295)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(295)
    • 5 Star(286)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 16/09/2021

    Wenn man etwas sucht, um ausgetretenen Leim in Kanten zu entfernen, gibt es kaum etwas besseres. Die Haptik ist SUPER! Was sich mir nur nicht enleuchtet: Es ist ein T15 Schraubendreher beigefügt, aber die Schrauben haben T20. Etwas unlogisch. Trotzdem - unbedingte Kaufempfehlung!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/09/2021

    Exceptionally well designed and manufactured, this Mini Wood Carbide Scraper. It is a joy to handle and as well. Not often do you find a functional work tool, that is a piece of art.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/08/2021

    Es un producto que parece ser muy practico para quitar el pegamento, me gusta su forma y sus materiales, además se siente cómodo de usar en la mano pues tiene el tamaño exacto para sentirse bien.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/10/2021

    Top Produkt 👌 Verarbeitung ist hervorragend und der Preis dafür ist sehr gut. Eine Kleinigkeit sei angemerkt: Der mitgelieferte Torxschlüssel TX15, ist zu klein, da TX 20 Schrauben verbaut sind.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/05/2021

    Excellent item. Beautifully designed. High quality! I truly recommend this product. Parcel was well packed.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/05/2021

    Nice quality. Feels good, when you use it. Two scraperblades included. It also include an extra screw and a torx T15 for changing the scraperblade. Only issue, the screw is torx T20.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/02/2021

    Hongdui... simply fantastic. A Brand that i rely on , excellent materials fast delivery and amazing performance.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/01/2021

    The tool is solid and works well. It fits my hand really nicely. The main issue is the nut holding the blade is a spline and not an hex (allen key) . It comes with a spline tool, but if I loose it, and I am sure I will, Tthey are not that easy to get hold of a replacment as a star or a hex head.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/10/2021

    Nice product. Great finish !

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/09/2021

    This is an extremely well made tool, the fit and finish is the best I have seen compared to a lot of the other stuff you see on this site. Will be tested this weekend.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$16.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$144.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$7.99