Hodnocení zákazníků

4.85 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(13)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(13)
    • 5 Star(11)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 12/04/2021

    quality excellent. we will compare next days with the one from switzerland. Sound is very good an Tone so far I could see. some Accessoires came with it. unusual good packaging.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/12/2020

    It is a perfect drum, the sound is wonderfull, it has arrived very quickly.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/05/2021

    The product is OK. But the transport was hopeless! Twice DHL said on the site it was delivered but there was nobody at home. But Both times I was at home!! And I dit get any nte of that. At last I must pick it up by my self, 40 miles futher!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/04/2021

    Instrument wykonany dobrze. Dobre brzmienie, strojenie przyzwoite - dla kilku tonów lekko za wysokie. Fajny futerał. Solidne pakowanie, paczka dotarła szybko.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/03/2021

    Very satisfied about this Handpan. Good price, nice quality of sound and extremely quick delivery. Bought it on Monday, got it on Friday the same week. Nice doing business with Banggood. Thanks again. Dirk.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/05/2021

    super...dzwięk dłuższy i głośniejszy niż w modelu 10 tonowym naprawdę przepiękne brzmienie:)))

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/04/2021

    I just received my handpan in good order. Sounds good, looks good. Tuning is good also. so i’m happy!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/03/2021

    Wszystko w jak najlepszym porządku. Bardzo dobrze zapakowane. Brzmi cudownie. 100% satysfakcji:)))

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/09/2020

    I am really happy with it

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • Iluppai
    CZ
    30/07/2021

    nice

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$41.99
    • US$82.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$101.99
    • US$135.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$90.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$90.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$87.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$41.99