Hodnocení zákazníků

4.93 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(43)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(43)
    • 5 Star(40)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 16/12/2020

    che dire , per 50€ niente di meglio! suonare suona , è fatto davvero bene , la borsa è un po' di scarsa qualità e anche un aggeggio che mettono dentro che ho rotto subito senza neanche sapere a cosa serve. suonarlo con le mani mi risulta alquanto difficile per due motivi uno perché non è molto facile picchiare così forte con tutte le dita e l'altro perché il gommini sono molto piccoli per le mie dita. le bacchette invece spaccano. suono forte e brillante in tono C rilassante , ovviamente nulla a che vedere con Hang vero, ma funziona meglio di una padella wok!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/08/2020

    A good instrument for children. Very good for starters, it comes with a well done manual the storage bag is a plus.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/11/2020

    2nd Banggood order. Arrived in the UK from the Czech warehouse on the 5th working day from order, very fast delivery. The handpan is very attractive to look at, I chose the Ocher coloured one, tonally pleasant, pretty well tuned and comes with drum mallets, spare stick on numbers, a basic handbook with handpan information and a few ditties to practice and a handy carry holdall with handle and shoulder strap. I fell in love with the sound whilst in Bali but found the prices on the island a bit steep, I was very pleased to find them on Banggood in the sale.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/01/2021

    Very happy with product! Beautiful sound. Complete. Fast dilivery

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/12/2020

    I like it a lot. Tuning took some time but could be achieved up to +-3c. one note was too low so I had to bend the tongue quite significantly (see the picture). It is a non magnetic drum.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/11/2020

    Mycket bra service och leverans! Kom tidigare än förväntat . Ljuden inte mycket noggranna, men det är ok med tanke på priset! Det kommer att skapa mycket glädje och roliga stunder! Tack!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/11/2020

    good sounds and quality

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/09/2020

    Great item, super fast shipping, serious seller!!!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/11/2020

    Very satisfied booth with the drum and the delivery. Norhing to complsin about.This was the second time that I order something from Banggood. And it went well even this time. 😁

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/09/2020

    Excelente serviço em todo o processo da compra, desde o pedido até á entrega...e o produto bem embalado, em perfeito estado com um som lindo que me leva a tocar mais e mais...!!!Grata!!! Recomendo!💯👍🙏

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$117.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$169.00
    • US$88.99
    • US$80.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$61.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$114.99
    • US$90.99
    • US$71.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$199.00
    • US$33.99
    • US$84.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$10.69