Hodnocení zákazníků

4.87 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(260)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(260)
    • 5 Star(229)
    • 4 Star(27)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 13/03/2021

    🇬🇷 Package came in 12 days via local currier to my door. It is so tiny but works as promised. The only think that made me sad was that I can't download the viki app where I see all my favorite TV shows. I really wish there could be a way to fix this because it was my main reason buying it. Othetvise it works with other apps I downloaded and I can find others pageges via Google Chrome and overall I was really excited to finally get this and install everything I wanted! Δουλεύει όπως το υποσχέθηκαν. Το αγόρασα μέσω priority eu mail οπότε δεν πλήρωσα τελωνείο. Ήρθε σε 12 μέρες! Όλα λειτουργούν πολύ καλά και το μόνο προσωπικό παράπονο που είχα είναι πως δεν μπορώ να κατεβάσω το Viki app το οποίο για μένα είναι πολύ σημαντικό! Πάντως είμαι πολύ χαρούμενη που ένα τόσο μικρό κουτάκι δίνει κάτι τόσο ωραίο και σημαντικό! Αγόρασα ένα έξτρα τηλεχειριστήριο που κάνει πολύ καλύτερη δουλειά από αυτό που έχει το κουτί! Οπότε είναι ένα έξτρα αν θέλεις να κάνεις την ζωή σου πιο εύκολη 😜 φώτο με το τηλεχειριστήριο από κάτω!

    Komentáře (4)
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/02/2021

    schneller Versand einfach Inbetriebnahme genug Anschlüsse bin von 1GB eines anderen Anbieters nun auf diese 4GB Box umgestiegen und bin begeistert einfache Bedienung werde mir noch eine Bluetooth Tastatur dazu bestellen einfacher bei der Handhabung alles in allem bin ich sehr zufrieden mit dem Kauf bestimmt gibt es noch bessere Boxen aber für den Hausgebrauch mehr als ausreichend

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/11/2020

    I love the HK1 R1 RK3318 4 GB 128 GB ROM Android box it has everything I want. It is faster than any android boxes I have ever used. HK1 brand is one of the best brands out there. I have had no buffering with this box so far. There is so much space that new apps can be downloaded and installed. I only buy my android boxes from Banggood they have the best of the best! I liked that there were apps already installed and I for the ones I didn't like I uninstalled them. Also, if need be that you need to reset to factory you can. It has 2 USB ports and outlet for SD Card The best all around great Android box, it is easy to use and install apps and I want to thank Banggood for selling such exceptional products, I have been a customer for quite a while. I highly recommend this android box and Banggood. Delivery was fast it only took a week to get to Canada, and I am very impressed.

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/01/2021

    price and quality are realy good, but I recommend to use external multi keyboard because the original one is for patient only 😁. Delivery tíme 4 days ís excellent.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/12/2020

    lo probé .. funciona bien .. necesito usarlo con un mouse. tiene buen resolución ... y no se calienta como pensaba. me llegó en buen tiempo .. espero retro alimentar la información. si tengo algún problema del producto

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/11/2020

    Llego rápidamente bien embalado a México en 20 días, tiene 4 de ram y 128 de interna y actualmente lo tengo para ver películas y series por medio de aplicaciones de terceros, la interfaz es muy rápida y soporta mi modem 5G, de forma nativa no reproduce algunos vídeos en la microsd pero instalando otro reproductor no hay problema y va en 4K!

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/03/2021

    πάρα πολύ καλό! ήρθε πολύ γρήγορα στις 6 μέρες Θεσσαλονίκη! δεν κολλάει σχεδόν καθόλου. έχει εύχρηστο πρόγραμμα! με ένα ποντίκι που συνδεσα με βοήθησε φουλ στη πλοήγηση μέχρι να βρω τη ταινία και μετά αρκεί το χειριστήριο που έχει. 2 εφαρμογές κατεβάζεις από το play store το stremio και το live football και έχεις τα πάντα! με έσωσε!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/03/2021

    Bought hk1 4 kg ram and 128 kg rom on 31 dec 2020. I was surprised that the delivery was slated for 18 feb 2021. I received the parcel on 4 mar 2021, approx 14 days later. I contacted consumer service, around 24 feb 2020, they told me to wait for another 5 day, not very good. The hk1 that I received only had 2gb ram and 16gb rom as shown in the picture. The box for the item shows the 4kg ram and 128kg rom. Contacted banggood, waiting for answer from them.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/08/2020

    top item works fine , only no movies app that works for Belgium!!

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/06/2021

    Very fast delivery, Only 3 days. Everything is really good with HK1 R1 RK3318 4GB RAM 128GB ROM 5G WIFI bluetooth 4.0 Android 10.0 4K. Got the apps I want. Only 1- Disney + app is not copentable to this device, pity ..

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$56.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$61.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$72.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$121.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$50.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$116.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$329.99
    • US$31.99