Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(317)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(317)
    • Hvězda 5(275)
    • Hvězda 4(33)
    • Hvězda 3(5)
    • Hvězda 2(1)
    • Hvězda 1(3)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 26/07/2021

    Έφτασε στην ώρα του. Μικρό αλλά θαυματουργό tv box android. Παίζει άνετα όλες τις εφαρμογές που θέλω να χρησιμοποιώ. Netfix, prime, Youtube κλπ. Το τηλεκοντρόλ είναι λίγο άβολο και μη λειτουργικό. Η συσκευή όμως έχει την δυνατότητα να συνδεθηθεί με ένα άλλο καλύτερο τηλεκοντρολ. Με πολύ μικρό κόστος έλυσα το πρόβλημα μου, δηλ. να κάνω μια απλή τηλεόραση smart. He arrived on time. Small but miraculous tv box android. Plays comfortably all the applications I want to use. Netfix, prime, Youtube etc. The remote control is a bit inconvenient and non-functional. But the device has the ability to connect to another better remote control. At a very low cost I solved my problem, ie to make a simple smart TV.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/03/2021

    🇬🇷 Package came in 12 days via local currier to my door. It is so tiny but works as promised. The only think that made me sad was that I can't download the viki app where I see all my favorite TV shows. I really wish there could be a way to fix this because it was my main reason buying it. Othetvise it works with other apps I downloaded and I can find others pageges via Google Chrome and overall I was really excited to finally get this and install everything I wanted! Δουλεύει όπως το υποσχέθηκαν. Το αγόρασα μέσω priority eu mail οπότε δεν πλήρωσα τελωνείο. Ήρθε σε 12 μέρες! Όλα λειτουργούν πολύ καλά και το μόνο προσωπικό παράπονο που είχα είναι πως δεν μπορώ να κατεβάσω το Viki app το οποίο για μένα είναι πολύ σημαντικό! Πάντως είμαι πολύ χαρούμενη που ένα τόσο μικρό κουτάκι δίνει κάτι τόσο ωραίο και σημαντικό! Αγόρασα ένα έξτρα τηλεχειριστήριο που κάνει πολύ καλύτερη δουλειά από αυτό που έχει το κουτί! Οπότε είναι ένα έξτρα αν θέλεις να κάνεις την ζωή σου πιο εύκολη 😜 φώτο με το τηλεχειριστήριο από κάτω!

    Komentáře (6)
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/02/2021

    schneller Versand einfach Inbetriebnahme genug Anschlüsse bin von 1GB eines anderen Anbieters nun auf diese 4GB Box umgestiegen und bin begeistert einfache Bedienung werde mir noch eine Bluetooth Tastatur dazu bestellen einfacher bei der Handhabung alles in allem bin ich sehr zufrieden mit dem Kauf bestimmt gibt es noch bessere Boxen aber für den Hausgebrauch mehr als ausreichend

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/11/2021

    Ügyes, nem túl drága eszköz, ami egész tűrhető sebességgel működik. Ilyen hamar (3nap) még nem sikerült az áruházból megkapni, ami különösen akkor érdekes, ha azt vesszük, hogy az előző rendelésemet a nyilvántartás szerint még mindig csomagolják, bár az áru már rég megérkezett. A Banggood-tól már rendelek egy ideje, egyszer fordult elő, hogy valamit nem tudtak leszállítani annak automatikusan visszafizették az árát, 2-3 alkalommal volt egy kis csúszás, de rendszerint megbízhatóan működnek.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/01/2021

    price and quality are realy good, but I recommend to use external multi keyboard because the original one is for patient only 😁. Delivery tíme 4 days ís excellent.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/12/2020

    lo probé .. funciona bien .. necesito usarlo con un mouse. tiene buen resolución ... y no se calienta como pensaba. me llegó en buen tiempo .. espero retro alimentar la información. si tengo algún problema del producto

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/03/2021

    πάρα πολύ καλό! ήρθε πολύ γρήγορα στις 6 μέρες Θεσσαλονίκη! δεν κολλάει σχεδόν καθόλου. έχει εύχρηστο πρόγραμμα! με ένα ποντίκι που συνδεσα με βοήθησε φουλ στη πλοήγηση μέχρι να βρω τη ταινία και μετά αρκεί το χειριστήριο που έχει. 2 εφαρμογές κατεβάζεις από το play store το stremio και το live football και έχεις τα πάντα! με έσωσε!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/03/2021

    Bought hk1 4 kg ram and 128 kg rom on 31 dec 2020. I was surprised that the delivery was slated for 18 feb 2021. I received the parcel on 4 mar 2021, approx 14 days later. I contacted consumer service, around 24 feb 2020, they told me to wait for another 5 day, not very good. The hk1 that I received only had 2gb ram and 16gb rom as shown in the picture. The box for the item shows the 4kg ram and 128kg rom. Contacted banggood, waiting for answer from them.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/06/2021

    Very fast delivery, Only 3 days. Everything is really good with HK1 R1 RK3318 4GB RAM 128GB ROM 5G WIFI bluetooth 4.0 Android 10.0 4K. Got the apps I want. Only 1- Disney + app is not copentable to this device, pity ..

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/04/2021

    I love my HK1 R1 RK3318 4gb 128gb ROM Android box. HK1 box is the best brand out there also with lots of space for new apps can be downloaded and installed. I highly recommend this android box and Banggood.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$42.99
    • US$63.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$84.99
    • US$66.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$52.49
    • US$64.99
    • US$66.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$61.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$259.00