Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(32)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(32)
    • 5 Star(28)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 18/08/2021

    Excellent product and it is working.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/08/2021

    it is very good

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/06/2021

    Good decoder

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/05/2021

    good price / quality ratio

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/09/2021

    This convertor is excellent and highly recommend it and Banggood. It saved me having to buy a Toslink Optical Splitter and a DtoA Convertor as this convertor does both in one box and at a great price. Excellent build and sound quality and even comes with an Optical Cable. The volume control is useful and adjusts both the RCA and Headphone Jack outputs.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/08/2021

    Great little gadget!!! Bought it for my TV (Sony 2020 model)because I wanted to connect sony wireless headset(with a base) and sound to come out from both the TV speakers and the headset. Only way to do this was via optical output. Bought this connected input to TV output via optical and connected my headset via the 3.5 jack. Works perfectly and it was cheap!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/05/2021

    Доставка в Эстонию заняла 25 дней. Трек отслеживался. Товар пришел без розничной упаковки. Брал для телевизора чтобы вывести звук на колонки музыкального центра. Со своей задачей преобразователь справляется хотя качество звука могло бы быть и лучше. Расположение входов очень неудачное (было бы лучше если они все были на задней стороне).

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/11/2021

    Excellent small DAC that enables me to run stereo full-range speakers with some bass at last via a small RCA input analog amp I already have, using the included optical audio input and USB cords to power it to connect to my big Samsung TV with its terrible internal speakers.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/10/2021

    Univerzální použití, regulátor výstupní úrovně. Ale nepoužitelný sluchátkový výstup - chybí basy, signál je po zesílení jiným zesilovačem v pořádku.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/07/2021

    Very good. Includes usb pwr cable (powered from TV) and optical TOSlink optical cable (sound from TV). Analogue RCA speakers L/R cables, plug straight in. Like a cheap sound bar for a TV.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$59.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$329.99
    • US$217.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$81.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$14.99