Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(20)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(20)
    • 5 Star(19)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 11/07/2021

    Отличный полётный контроллер с очень богатым функционалом. Собрал nanolongrange. Удобен в настройке. Рекомендую, но дорого-богато.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/07/2021

    Very nicely packaged, all the parts are present and it looks ready to go. This looks like HGLRC have taken the time to think about how these parts will travel and everything is in quality protective foam and a plastic case, all in all the packaging and look of the items gives an impression of good quality. Motors arrived at the same time so now I can start my first micro build!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/06/2021

    Produit parfait !!!👍

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/06/2021

    très bon produit dans l'ensemble. bonne qualitée et soliditée. Livrée avec une notice claire.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/07/2021

    it flies!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/07/2021

    Bon contrôleur, résistant car c'était la première fois que je soudais de si petits contacts et l'électronique a très bien supporté les multiples surchauffes de mon fer à souder.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/06/2021

    no srews included which would be nice to have quality seems good although the packaging looks and feels like what you would give achild lunch in shock absorbes included i like the stickers

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/05/2021

    working fine so far. Motor pads are tiny...

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/07/2021

    Bangood customer services comes thro... this is a replacement for a dud shipped in my new rekon3 , Bangood replaced it with relatively little hassle

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/05/2021

    good flight controller, works goon in my micro drone

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$79.99
    • US$35.00
    • US$62.99
    • US$73.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$50.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$75.00
    • US$35.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$13.99