Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(185)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(185)
    • 5 Star(180)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 28/05/2021

    Exceptional quality, light weight, voltage protection (Ask me how I know, I got lucky) Very good reception even with linear antenna. One of the two units I ordered came without a linear antenna though... Still, this is an amazing product for cheap - considering switching my race quads over to this, yes its that good!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/09/2021

    Es funktioniert supper. Es ist eine ausführliche Anleitung vorhanden. So eine hab ich bei tbs noch nie gesehen. Es ist sehr kompakt gebaut und benötigt nur wenig Platz. Für diese größe eine super Sendeleistung. Es funktioniert perfekt und geht bei mehreren Crashes nicht kaputt.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/04/2021

    Very small and good VTX with 25-350mW and a microphone. best VTX for 2 up to 5 inch drone. 2g and with antenna 3g

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/04/2021

    got it fast from bangood. mounted on my gtr349, did a maiden flight of 3 packs, all were good, audio from vtx is even way better than expected. and reception even at 25mw with a linear whip that came with it is nicely tuned. highly recommended, good for micro build up to even a full 5 inch race drone as it came with ufl to sma connector. this is now my fav vtx

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/08/2021

    All came in good order and within 2 weeks 👍🏼. Nice manual and accessories included and stickers 😂. Now to build it an test it. 😁✌🏽

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/02/2021

    Small and very nice VTX for a good price. I'm curious about the quality of the transmission.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/09/2021

    Very compact vtx with clever mounting wholes. You could fitt it in any drone. Changed the stock antenna to get the max out of it. Shipping was very fast.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/09/2021

    Got 3 of these in one go, after having previously bought one each, twice! That's how good value for the money this product is! Highly recommended! Thanks Banggood for selling this!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/08/2021

    Perfect upgrade for Trashcan give a bit of up tilt to the cam though might have to add spacer for the cam > But such great VTX I strongly recommend on Trashcan ! Youtube Fpv menton I will post a video nest week.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/06/2021

    perfect nano vtx at this price with good range. dont leave it plugged without flying at 350mw or it gets very hot. apply some glue to the antenna to avoid damage.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$43.73
    • US$15.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$77.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$549.00
    • US$6.99