Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(10)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(10)
    • Hvězda 5(6)
    • Hvězda 4(2)
    • Hvězda 3(1)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 02/09/2021

    I managed to get 28 mins flight time on the 18650 4S pack with SMO4K camera powered from the same battery. And I love the fact that I can use my Lipo 6S batteries as well. But flight time is much shorter on LiPO. I get 5-8 mins on 1300Mah 6S. It seems it tuned better for flying on 4s. The footage I get with a 4S battery is smoother. It's hard to find these 2mm shaft hole props in stores. Overall it's a great quad for long-range cruise flying. And you can do some freestyle on it when powering with LiPo batteries. The most unpleasant thing happened to me with this quad - the BAT soldering pad came off instantly as I touched it with my solder iron tip. Out from the box the quad has wires for connecting GoPro naked camera. I was going to re-solder SMO4K connector and solder pad came off. The Banggod support only proposed to sell me a new flight controller with a $2 discount. And HGLRX support replied, "we are sorry about that". From my personal experience, Diatone makes better and more reliable electronic components than HGLRC.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/07/2021

    Colis bien emballé et reçu très rapidement. Très bon drone FPV long rangel qui répond parfaitement à mes besoins. A recommander. Encore merci au service impeccable de Bangood !

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/08/2021

    Recibido en España en tan solo 7 días. Increíble

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/09/2021

    Do not fly this quad! Be careful of how it comes with XM+. They didn’t even design a TPU part for holding the antennas and will be chopped by the props. NOT a premium, or long range quad for sure

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/08/2021

    The Racecopter was delivered quickly (before the announced time). As with the little brother of the Rekon 5, the function is impressive, even if the Rekon 6 flies a little porter. The copter can also be flown with larger 4s 21700 LiIon batteries and achieves impressive flight times. The only downer is the supplied FrSky R9 mini receiver which was supplied with an FCC antenna instead of the required EU-LBT antenna.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/09/2021

    sweet quad it flew great and was very fun to fly. unfortunately I lost it before I got to take any pictures. hopefully a kind neighbor returns it to me.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/07/2021

    Great Way ahead of your projected delivery date ! I am happy to know things are Getting Better or you! Ben Herr - USA

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/12/2021

    ao top

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/10/2021

    very good quad

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/11/2021

    There is no betaflight connection cable in box? And usb connection area very narrow because of motor cables, i couldnt connect it with my cable? There should be a specific connectuon cable need for this drone. İ dont like it.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$235.99
    • US$469.99
    • US$279.99
    • US$409.99
    • US$269.99
    • US$249.99
    • US$309.99
    • US$200.99
    • US$399.99
    • US$359.99
    • US$239.99
    • US$150.99
    • US$409.99
    • US$525.99
    • US$385.00
    • US$249.99
    • US$489.99
    • US$251.99