Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(49)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(49)
    • Hvězda 5(46)
    • Hvězda 4(3)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 25/04/2021

    Perfect upgrade to my 802. very fast delivery time. came in perfect condition. only concern is that I had to punch a big whole in the baseplate to accommodate the wiring that I had diverted to the control box, other than that I am very pleased with my purchase. I recommend 100%

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/04/2021

    Sehr guter Kran. Das Warten hat sich gelohnt. Benutze den Kran mit dem mitgelieferten Handsender. Nach dem Umstellen des Senders auf die Funktionen vom Kran, sind alle Bewegungen ohne Probleme an steuerbar. Mein Lkw wurde dadurch nochmal aufgewertet. Die abgebildeten hinteren Radläufe habe ich mir 3d gedruckt.

    Komentáře (8)
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/04/2021

    super mooie levering. verpakking helemaal top👍 kleur past perfect bij de truck. weer helemaal tevreden over Banggood.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/02/2021

    Schnelle Lieferung macht ein guten Eindruck

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/11/2021

    Very fast delivery (3 days), quality is very good, very detailed and functionally built, works well with the small remote control, but is very difficult to use because the instructions are very confused.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/06/2021

    Top 😜😍😎🤩

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/04/2021

    alles super geklappt. DANKE 1+

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/12/2021

    Lieferung ist Top

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/03/2021

    excellent piece of kit, took longer than i was expecting to arrive but it's fitted now. One thing to bear in mind, is that the brackets to secure it to the p801 chassis are handed, so make sure the holes line up as they are of different sizes, ie larger holes to the front and smaller to the back, plenty of screws supplied with the crane, all in all i can thoroughly recommend this

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/02/2021

    25.01.2021 bestellt am 6.2.2021 angekommen, ohne Beschädigung. Farbe topp, besonders toll finde ich das man hier neben der Fernbedienung des Trägerfahrzeuges auch losgelöst mit dem Miniempfänger und dem kleinen Handsender den Kran autark betreiben kann

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.99
    • US$4.10
    • US$26.99
    • US$92.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$9.19
    • US$56.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$163.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$219.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$37.99