Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(28)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(28)
    • 5 Star(26)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 02/12/2020

    It arrived after 5 days that is very fast , when i opened it i was amezed about the size ... detailing and the suspension , very well engeniered stuff and the price unblieveble at black friday Its my second HG vehicle allready , my humvee is amezing too Keep up the good work i would say

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/06/2021

    sehr schnelle Lieferung Keine Fehler oder Schäden

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/10/2020

    I recommend it, very fast delivery:)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/11/2020

    Thanks Banggood !! You are already home !!! Excellent service !!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/10/2019

    nice car

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/08/2021

    Really nicely detailed truck with metal drivetrain and gears and plastic body. It has 3 gears and is quite quick in high gear but for scale, you want to drive it slow. Many of the plastic accessories will break if the truck rolls over, so better not install them when driving it. Mine came without lights and sound but also a lot cheaper and installing front and rear lights can easily be done by yourself.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/03/2021

    Very good. I just regret that the 7.4 V battery is not included, because its T-plug is not very common and the battery is diificult to find and I coud therefore not use another battery with a more standard connxeion. One glass of one mirror was missing. Otherwise OK. Good buy for the price.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/06/2021

    I am very happy with the item that I have received. The quality of the product is very good.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/12/2020

    TRÈS BON RAPPORT QUALITÉ PRIX ET EXPÉDITION HYPER RAPIDE !!! JE VAIS ACHETER À NOUVEAU CHEZ CE VENDEUR TRÈS PROFESSIONNEL !!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/12/2020

    exactly what i needed to complete my collection...excellent quality, very good and to scale truck, very fast delivery, less than a week!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$891.99
    • US$309.99
    • US$196.99
    • US$299.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$76.99
    • US$275.99
    • US$332.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$169.99
    • US$489.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$269.99
    • US$320.99
    • US$130.99
    • US$524.99
    • US$106.99
    • US$167.99