Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(16)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(16)
    • Hvězda 5(14)
    • Hvězda 4(2)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 02/02/2021

    A beautiful, wonderful, and elaborate product, and the delivery was in record time. I thank the people in charge of this excellent, honest and dedicated website. I am very happy.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/07/2021

    ontzettend mooi en gedetailleerd model, licht en geluid is een leuke toevoeging. verzenden is echt top vanuit Cz binnen 1 week geleverd . Bang Good 👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/05/2021

    Embalagem da encomenda vinha mal fechada e furada. Por sorte a embalagem do produto não sofreu nada. O artigo trazia os 2 suportes para os espelhos retrovisores partidos. Terei de ver se dá para substituir.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/01/2021

    Nice car

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/03/2021

    Hi! I have received today. Only toke it out of the box, but i didn't turn it yet. Maybe next weekend. Hope all runs well?! It's MAGNIFICENT.....

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/02/2021

    Nice Hummer good quality for the price and fast delivery to the Netherlands.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/02/2021

    First impression, impressive truck from the HG stable, the best looking model yet. I have not fired her up yet but I shall provide further details soon. Bangagood servo e from.stsrt to finish very good indeed....Thank you

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/11/2021

    This Hummer is very well built, it has a full metal drive train, A-arms, drive shafts and weighs around 11.5 Lbs. The detail is very awesome and has full detailed interior and reclining seats front and back, I highly recommend this Hummer because you will NOT be disappointed at all.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/11/2021

    Ragazzi che bomba, così bello da fare svilire qualsiasi statico. da non credere, tutto in metallo, pesante e possente come ti aspetteresti da un hummer

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/07/2021

    surpreendeu pela qualidade de construção. única coisa que não gostei é o quebra mato acoplado ao para-choque dianteiro. frágil demais.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$45.99
    • US$475.99
    • US$291.99
    • US$47.59
    • US$156.99
    • US$165.99
    • US$315.99
    • US$284.99
    • US$521.99
    • US$67.99
    • US$277.99
    • US$140.99
    • US$209.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$127.99
    • US$202.99
    • US$98.63
    • US$147.99