Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(25)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(25)
    • Hvězda 5(22)
    • Hvězda 4(0)
    • Hvězda 3(2)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 23/01/2021

    very pleased with this RC! very good quality for the money ! fast shipping from the US. added a few MODS. to make it mine . but seriously your missing out if you dont add this to your collection!

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/04/2021

    muy rápido y en perfecta condición!! ??? pero un problem el carro se queda acelerado aveces this is normal or is something bad?

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/11/2021

    Super Fahrzeug, Super Preis leistungs Verhältnis. Leider ist ein Teil der hinterradlenkung gebrochen. Muss geklebt oder ersetzt werden.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/12/2020

    This is a pretty awesome looking truck. Will try it after i charge the battery.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/12/2020

    Awsome truck for the money.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/04/2021

    Tamiya clone dream come true along with the Bruiser clone I bought last year. I'm gonna order another one of these and a 1/5 Roven soon. Thanks! Please clone Avante, Clodbuster, Juggernault and The Fox.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/09/2021

    i have 2 HG P409, the first one came with a broken right knuckles. my second one came perfect, no issues whatsoever. and it came a week after ordering.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/04/2021

    Received the rc truck with minimal damage , was missing one rear marker light but i had a spare for my 407 so thats ok , seems to work well , as of now i have no complaints to report , Thanks !

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/04/2021

    It blows my mind how well HG is making these considering the price compared to the Tamiya model. Tamiya really needs to re-think their pricing. Even the spare parts are one third the price of Tamiyas'. So sick of their "out of reach" pricing. Well done HG... Keep rollin' them out!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/02/2021

    it appears to be an exact clone of the Tamiya High lift Toyota. The packaging, included manual and spare parts are top notch. Some wrenching may be required to tighten screws and fix assembly errors

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$139.99
    • US$103.99
    • US$90.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$25.19
    • US$64.26
    • US$55.99
    • US$119.99