Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(147)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(147)
    • 5 Star(145)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 11/03/2021

    Great product Well packaged better than the original instructions are not that clear with spelling mistakes that'll make you laugh generallya nice product screw bags could do with better labeling but for the price the odd things are liveable with all in all highly recommended purchase not quite fully built yet some odd body pieces to go on yet looking good

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/05/2021

    Lieferung eben gerade erhalten. Beide Autos waren sehr gut verpackt und sind ohne Schäden bei eingetroffen. Von der Bestellung bis zur Auslieferung hat es 7 Tage gedauert. Sehr gute Leistung. Über die Qualität des fertigen Produktes kann ich noch nicht allzu viel sagen, aber die Einzelteile sehen schon sehr vernünftig aus.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/10/2021

    WOW I LOVE IT just awesome, with the right tweaks it has sensational performance in a perfect scaler look. really fun to drive the all-metal 3-speed gearbox is sturdy and quiet I recommend the version to be assembled and to combine it with good quality electronics mine travels at 3s with a programmable esc with the differentials locked it climbs everywhere and loses a bit of steering. for better driving, I recommend locking the rear differential only for an ideal setup it is necessary to mount only 2 leaf springs and remove the external springs from the shock absorbers all the original servo saver must be removed, too weak prevent the correct insertion of the gears and steering the steering servo must be mounted at the front and all the unnecessary very long referrals must be removed the only real defect is the main bearing of the differential which is fragile and in a position of fatigue, I recommend replacing it immediately I could have simply said I bought 2 I hope I was helpful! insta #myrcdream

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/08/2021

    Love this product... really good quality, and for this price unbelievable. and the quality of the packaging. to the Nederlands in 6 days. no problems with tax and fee's.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/09/2021

    Helló! Megkaptam a csomagot, ám szomorúan tapasztalom, hogy hiányzik néhány alkatrész. Fotót csatolok, amin látszik, hogy mik hiányoznak. A többi részt még nem néztem. A lengéscsillapítókból kifolyt az olaj, így minden tiszta olaj a dobozba, próbáltam őket újra tölteni a mellékelt olajjal, amiből szintén folyt ki egy kevés, de engedi az olajat, használhatatlanok. Így egy kissé csalódott vagyok. Kérem a hiányzó alkatrészeket számomra megküldeni. Üdvözlettel Szilárd

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/03/2021

    a little over a week to come in. but everything is there and they're actually well made.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/12/2020

    Out of all the purchases i did with banggood, this was the one that came onetime. decently packed (box is dented on one corner) and no issues. very nice product too considering it is a clone.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/11/2020

    Absolutely awsome value for the money! Highly recommended.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/01/2021

    Super camion extrêmement heureux acheter version blanc et je l’ai peint et changer les roues aussi

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/01/2021

    Awsome for an awsome price!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$236.99
    • US$284.99
    • US$260.99
    • US$258.99
    • US$74.99
    • US$231.36
    • US$129.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$46.49
    • US$95.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$102.74
    • US$30.99
    • US$147.99
    • US$636.99