Hodnocení zákazníků

4.93 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(430)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(430)
    • 5 Star(407)
    • 4 Star(19)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 14/09/2020

    Reasonable shipping speed for intrastate delivery. The truck is nice. The minor gripes I have are the same well documented annoyances everyone lists. There is a lot of play in the steering which introduces some degree of uncertainty when driving over uneven terrain. You’ll find yourself correcting a lot of bump steer. There were a couple fasteners that could have been tighter. There was some kind of oil on the chassis, possibly to prevent rust, I’m not sure. That’s really it for drawbacks. The drivetrain is surprisingly quiet and smooth. The body is very nice. Now that I’ve seen it in person I can’t be convinced this isn’t a Bruiser without the name. I’ve seen people complaining on YouTube about it’s performance on rocks because it says rock crawler on the box. If you think you’re going to take a bruiser, I mean p407, out of the box and rock crawl with it you will be more than a little disappointed. Where this truck excels is, first and foremost, nostalgia. Obviously. It’ll also make a mean trail rig and look amazing while doing it. That’s how I plan to use it. The scale aluminum axles and frame and retro Toyota body just look fantastic. If you keep your performance expectations in line with a 30+ year old design you’re going to love it. And for a little over $200 USD it’s a deal.

    Komentáře (6)
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/08/2020

    my second one of these from Banggood and I’m just as happy as the other one I bought. well boxed damage free :). 2 months to deliver tho but well worth the wait :) I have started to paint mine it’s not finished got a lot of detail left to do

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/01/2021

    è un modello che necessita di alcune migliorie,blocco differenziali,servo dello sterzo da posizionare assolutamente davanti, kit cantilever, togliere le plastiche interne,bloccare trasmissione su 4wd.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/12/2020

    nice quick delivery for around Christmas, but the car was missing the front grill. Banggood have been notified and say they will be in touch very soon. I hope this is resolved before Christmas.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/10/2020

    I'm very pleased. I made the order on Sunday, and on Wednesday was already here "Portugal", it took only three days. Very well packed, and no visible damage. I haven't tested it yet.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/11/2020

    The product is great, if I had to say something negative it would be the charger has a Euro plug and no US adapter, so technically there are no issues . I am completely satisfied, thank you Banggood, I recommend using Banggood awesome.oh and if you don't get a tracking number no problem but get on the website chat and request the tracking number and in a few minutes they provide you with a tracking number ,

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • EddVIP3
    GB
    06/09/2020

    very happy with the swift delivery. item was generally well presented and good quality. on closer inspection and maiden use the rear differential was too close to the under tray and inside the differential the pinion teeth and bearing is totally shredded. not sure if it is a one off issue or a design fault but the torque appears to twist the rear differential closing the clearance gap even after tightening of the u joints.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/03/2021

    ordered from US warehouse and was a fast delivery. looks excellent and can't wait to start modifying/upgrading it.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/05/2021

    schönes Fahrzeug, bin mit den Fahreigenschaften soweit zufrieden. Getriebe schaltet, die Gänge funktionieren. einzig der Lenkservo ist zu schwach und die Einbauposition nicht die idealste, das kann man aber leicht ändern. was die Option angeht hat man hier viele Möglichkeiten um das Fahrzeug nach seinen Vorstellungen zu gestalten. für Fans des Originals eine gute Alternative.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/04/2021

    Apart from the shocks having leaked oil all over everything in the box, and the battery label that is a straight up lie (2x 18650 Li-ion batteries inside the "lipo" hard case), this Bruiser knock-off has been as expected and very good value. Some stuff I've done to improve it: Replaced the rear lower links with proper links from my toolbox, replaced the servos with stronger waterproof ones, put in rubber sealed bearings throughout and locked the diffs. Installed WP-1060 ESC with a better BEC. Threadlock applied throughout. Have 3d printed a front servo mount and hex adapters, have rebuilt the shocks using plumbing tape at each end and very minimal silicon shock oil within, have removed a leaf from each end, and am in the process of lowering the body to get it more scale looking. Smaller tyres next, then paint and lights and done!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$515.99
    • US$229.99
    • US$273.99
    • US$226.92
    • US$433.99
    • US$44.53
    • US$53.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$315.99
    • US$659.19
    • US$139.99
    • US$61.14
    • US$730.99
    • US$93.99
    • US$174.99
    • US$249.99
    • US$310.99
    • US$25.59