Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(34)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(34)
    • 5 Star(32)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 01/10/2020

    WOW Let me start with I'm not a diesel guy but my next scratch Build I'm wanting to do something in an old military-type truck so I decided that I would check out the Trasped 1/12 scale diesel engine wow it is bigger than what I was expecting the detail is nice so I thought I would share this with you guys It is sitting next to a 1/10 scale engine fan

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/02/2021

    Im amazed with the details in this engine, its huge!! lol just wish this company makes the intercooler piping and radiator to complete the project. Im very pleased!!! thank you!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/12/2020

    got today my 1/12 Cat scale engine ... earlier then promised so very happy , the motor is made from metal and very well detailed too , the 1/12 cougar just deserve this piece of art under motorhood

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/12/2020

    love it worth every penny well made

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/07/2020

    honestly, to big for 1/14 . however, with some modifications it’s possible and looks worth the money!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/04/2020

    Stupendo.Adesso ci lavoriamo un po' esteticamente per adattarlo al mio progetto.🔝🔝🔝

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/04/2020

    good item

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/02/2021

    Great model. There was only one broken, loose part in the box. Upon further inspection the fan had a severe wobble, the hub was cracked. Repaired and shimmed the hub, and glued on the broken part. Nice model, too bad they have not figured out how to package it.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/12/2020

    Très bons rapport avec le vendeur car pas de problème. Article de très bonne qualité, beau design et bonne finition. Très bon détails d'un réalisme stupéfiant. Description correcte par rapport au site. Prix très attractif Livraison rapide. Le colis bien emballé

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/07/2021

    très beau morceau , vraiment content

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$31.99
    • US$169.99
    • US$272.99
    • US$530.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$269.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$190.99
    • US$175.99
    • US$419.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$37.59
    • US$9.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$8.39
    • US$34.99
    • US$294.99