Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(42)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(42)
    • Hvězda 5(33)
    • Hvězda 4(5)
    • Hvězda 3(2)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(2)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 14/10/2021

    Arrived to Serbia in 2 week. Product looks good. It seems to measure correct value. I test it at office and home place and got slight a different measuring which is normal for two different place. Also have spelling mistake at display but this is not crucial for functionality.

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/11/2021

    Works great, but no instruction manual and misspelled words on the display. Fast shipping

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/10/2021

    slow measuring, light a different measuring which is normal for two different place

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/09/2021

    Приехал в Украину за 2 недели. Вроде все нормально, но как удостовериться в правильности показаний?

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/10/2021

    Great product, some minor spelling mistakes on the display. I think it should read "INTEGRATED DETECTION" instead of LNTEGRTED DECECTION :)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/12/2021

    This device does not give reliable results. See the attached image. It would be better to buy a more accurate device. Also there's a calibration button, but it's not clear when/how we should use it. The instructions simply say "Users need to operate cautiously". What does that mean? Like I'm supposed to press the button very slowly and carefully.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/02/2022

    Arrived swiftly and works perfectly. A nice, neat little box that measures and monitors different kinds of air pollution. Updates quickly to obvious sources of pollution (smoke) and keeps a record of 24 hour average. This isn't going to upload to clouds and the like, but it is really what I wanted for 24 euros.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/12/2021

    A really solid well built device that appears to be accurate. Nicely styled and easy to read. The speedometer style display shows at a glance an overall good / bad condition. Other reviews talked about "integrated detection" being misspelled, but on the unit that I received it is spelled correctly. I haven`t checked how long it will operate on a charge, but I plan to keep it connected to household power. Could also be used in the car with a cigarette lighter adapter.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/02/2022

    Seems to respond very quickly. Accuracy? Who knows with no 2nd data point to compare to. Simply exhaling near it causes the TVOC count to go up which makes sense. SOMEONE should have done an english spell check before having the face printed though! Oh well, I knew what they meant. ;)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/01/2022

    Arrived in time, looks like a quality product. Working great. I don't know whether the values showed are real or not/how precise this measurement unit.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$69.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$215.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$18.99