Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(324)
  • Snímky
  • Video(13)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(324)
    • 5 Star(293)
    • 4 Star(21)
    • 3 Star(8)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(2)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 10/11/2020

    Upgrade tires, wheels. The axls on this car are M2,5 the original wheels are hex 7. Hex 7 wheels are really hard to come by. So the best option I found was the upgrade wheels and tires the to upgrade wheels of WPL (will post later). Nice rims, heavy, really sticky rubber. How to mount them? The way I did it, I bought brass spacers for a raspberry pi. These are available in 2,5mm hex 4mm, and 3,0mm hex 5mm (slightly smaller then the WPL wheel needs). I then sawed of what space I needed to make the wheels turn without hitting the frame. Please measure for yourself, for me it was 11mm of the long spacer which was the 5mm hex. Then put the 2,5 mm hex spacer inside the 3,0 and solder it together. The rims come without a ventilation hole, so drill one in small say 2mm, and drill the mounting holes of the rims from 2,5 to 3,0 mm. This way it fits the bigger spacer of 3mm originally for the raspberry. It took me 30 minutes to do this, excluded getting all the tools ready ;). Good luck!

    Komentáře (4)
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/06/2021

    Climbs with the Best of them 🤟😎🤘 The Original tires look Koolio but don't grip all that well. I put on some wheel weights and added Softer, shorter Better gripping tires and it really made a difference. I used shorter tires to help compensate the wheel weights because the weights slowed down the speed . motor isn't that strong and had trouble spinning up the rpms . Great Fun 🤟😎🤘

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/04/2021

    richtig geiles Teil macht echt spass damit im Garten zu fahren . Versand war drei Wochen aber für den Preis gerne wider :D einzige fiese war das der eine wheel Shaft kaputt (foto)war schon und der Schrauber eine Schraube zu weit rein geschraubt war(foto) aber er läuft super also alles gut

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/08/2021

    delivered early with no box damage. no complaints its exactly what the reviews say. 1 thing I don't like is the servo arms on this model are white,even though on the box they are black, so I will be Changing them, the white 1s work just I don't like the look

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/09/2021

    Заказывал 29.08.2021 - пришло в Киев 10.09.2021 Очень быстро, что не может не радовать! Так же порадовало то, что это был мой первый заказ на этом сайте, и всё прошло гладко) Но снимаю звезду за то что так и не научились нормально паковать - просто коробка от краулера и пакет от транспортировочной компании. Никакой тебе пупырки или дополнительного картона для жёсткости! В итоге коробка слегка примятая пришла, благо краулер сам не пострадал. И еще маленький нюанс по самому краулеру - он рабочий, но стоит криво, как будто один амортизатор длиннее или длиннее сама пружина(

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/05/2021

    overall excellent build quality. tires are too hard for rock crawling. has lower ground clearance than expected. definitely needs tire upgrade first, but as the pictures show it's worth the upgrade

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/06/2021

    Amazing little truck. Being 1/24 scale is is smaller than other mini crawlers but surprisingly more durable and more capable. 4 wheel steering is a different bonus and you can of course cycle through crab walking as well as isolating front and rear servos. A shame that battery isn't removable but the inbuilt battery lasts ages anyway. Check out the full 2021 review on the My RC Family channel on Youtube

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/03/2021

    awesome petit engin de franchissement, fonctionne très bien, la vite est un peu lente, mais bien assez rapide pour du franchissement. la taille des pneus devrait être augmenté, car d'origine ils sont un peu bas, donc ne passe pas forcement partout, mais il y des upgrades dispo, en rupture de stock pour le moment car grand nombre de personnes doivent changer les pneus. sinon 5 étoiles car je kiff a fond :))

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • sakdoj
    GR
    26/10/2020

    The product came in very good condition packaging and all working great. Great crawler, amazingly good for a 1/24 scale!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/03/2021

    as described. the tyres need an upgrade to be a really great little crawler front and rear steering is great

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$77.39
    • US$83.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$144.27
    • US$189.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$90.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$102.74
    • US$147.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$156.99