Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(75)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(75)
    • 5 Star(68)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 22/08/2021

    Arrived before expected date. Looks to be good quality. I bought it hoping it would fit an SG 1602 (brushless) but unfortunately it's too big! I'm sure it will come in handy some time in the future!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/09/2021

    had to bend it a bit smaller to fit the brushless motor, but was easy enough and now fits nice and tight. added a bit of thermal paste to help soak up the heat from the motor.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/07/2021

    squeezed closed a few mm between two fingers and a thumb to fit, once resized it popped into place and fits snug.. kind of hard to rate a heatsink but I think it beats not having one!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/05/2021

    Installed the heatsink on the brushless motor. It was too big so i have to bend it a little bit to fit the smaller brushless motor.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/05/2021

    ok fit, needs to bee squized together before applying. I used heatsink paste and gule to mount it.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/03/2021

    Need to bend little. After that fit perfectly

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/03/2021

    This is a great heatsink which i am using for the 16889 brushless motor. The heatsink fits very well.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/11/2020

    comes perfect fits okay thanks Banggood

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/09/2021

    Running on 3s keeping it cool 😁

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/05/2021

    perfect fit for hbx168890 and sg

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$35.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$7.89
    • US$28.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$18.99