Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(97)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(97)
    • Hvězda 5(90)
    • Hvězda 4(7)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 04/12/2020

    The product was very well packed in foam wrapping and looked nice and good; I have not tested it yet; must make the connections and built the driver with Arduno Uno I guess and I hope that it will work..

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/11/2021

    Buen producto, exacto a la descripcion. Entraga del articulo bastante rapido. En unos dias probare y dejare mi comentario.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/01/2021

    Good construction. Fast delivery.Thanks

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/12/2020

    excelente producto, me llegó muy rápido

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/03/2020

    Hello, the linear guide HPV4 has certainly fallen during the transport. The 2 metal pieces at its end are bent, twisted, as seen on the pictures... and the screws that put all the pieces together are not doing their job anymore... What can I do? Thank you.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/08/2019

    I received the actuator. Wonderful object and I thank you gratefully. I have done a mistake in the order: I thought that the electronics were in the actuator as well for the end suport. The function of the 500mm actuator is to shift orizontaly two waste k containers (max 10 kg) by pressing a pedal or button. So I need the electronic edvice and the screw end buffer (spring or rubber). At the moment there is a bering + bolt. I hope you have them is stock. I hope you understand what I need. Thank you again V. Bedini

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/10/2020

    Product arrived in good time and in good (straight) order, and works as described. An additional consideration for this is to replace the coupler provided with a Machifit 5mm x 8mm Aluminum Flexible Spider Shaft Coupling, to help in reducing the transmitted vibration & noise.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/06/2020

    Produto veio avariado , veio torto.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/12/2020

    Seems OK Have not used it on a working machine yet, but have tested its motion and it seems stiff enough for the job I want it for Just be aware the full length of travel is not possible as the carriage hits the collar locks each end- but at this price I really shouldn't complain

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/02/2021

    Καλό προϊόν..Προσπαθώ να βρώ τα χαρακτηριστικά του και δεν τα βρίσκω...

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$29.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$13.49
    • US$64.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$77.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$40.99