Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(492)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(492)
    • 5 Star(458)
    • 4 Star(31)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 25/03/2021

    6 days till my door , just wow delivered by dhl , so far so good , wifi connected netflix its ok , i dont have fancie tv its piece of crap as resolution but its for bedroom not high expectations , android 9 not update , on language jesus Christ there guys if i didnt have a mouse i was so angry and desperated finally i manage it with our good translator , and i change the language for those who dont know how to change the language take a mouse pick your language that you desire and press the rolling key on your mouse and put it first of all and he will change the language . Take it recommend thanks banggood .

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • IcoVIP3
    SK
    24/12/2020

    objednané 18.12. , doručené 23.12. z CZ skladu, takže som stihol ešte aj Vianoce 😉 po prvom spustení je zdá sa všetko v poriadku. ďakujem predajcovi. môžem odporučiť

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/02/2021

    Очень долгая отправка,но быстрая доставка.Качество товара отличное.Настроил быстро, работает хорошо.Не греется.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/03/2021

    I have received 5 days sooner. About the package is Ok. All inside is Ok. Only I hace one small problem. I have a minix A2 remote control air mouse is the best solution for any tv box. The probkem now when I plugin the usb receiver the sound on the H96 max is closed as you have mute the sound. When you unplugged the usb receiver the sound play normally. If anyone have any proposal to fix this issue please advise.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/01/2021

    outstanding box I have been purchasing these type of Android boxes for the past 5 years and I can honestly say but this is the best box for under $100 in this case under $50 can handle speeds over 200 Mbps with this 4G Ram and with theamolics905x3 or 2 it kick tail feathers.Great w/3rd party app. U KNOW it K..i.. Run it on wifi good but ethernet you see when you get. I been receiving mine in 2 days in USA .

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/04/2021

    Ένα μήνα έκανε να φτάσει με μεγάλη στάση 20 μέρες στην Αθήνα. Η συσκευασία είχε μεγάλο χτύπημα που την τρύπησε, ευτυχώς η συσκευή δεν έπαθε κάποια ζημιά. Το box φαίνεται ότι λειτουργεί. μόλις βρω χρόνο θα βάλω την ρομ του ath156 από το myphone.gr γιατί το μενού του δεν παλεύεται. Έχει μπλε μητρική.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/12/2020

    Πολύ καλό για την τιμή του. Δουλεύει άψογα σε kodi και iptv. Χρειάζεται ένα άλλο πληκτρολόγιο ή airmouse γιατί το δικό του είναι για πέταμα. Very good for that price.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/03/2021

    Χειριστήριο δεν ανταποκρίνεται σωστα Interface θα μπορούσε και καλύτερο. Για λεφτά του τιμιο

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/03/2021

    + 4gb ram, armlogic s905x3 does the job, wifi antenna satisfying, arrived at Greece in 10 days! - definitely air mouse, don't trust h96max controller. Launcher not easy to use, better try an app from playstore/aptoide.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/03/2021

    Vše v pořádku, běží Netflix, i přehrávání videí na webových stránkách.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$27.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$94.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$112.99
    • US$61.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$71.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$14.99